Imtilak Properties

The current stage in Turkey is witnessing a large turnout by foreigners and Turkish expatriates to the Turkish real estate market after the rise of the dollar and euro exchange rate in Turkey, and because the prices are very suitable for the time being.

This turnout is largely by investors from Arab countries, as well as Turkish expatriates who wish to own property in Turkey.

The current month saw an increase of 23% in the number of foreigners and Turkish expatriates who own in the Turkish real estate market. Real estate companies are currently experiencing a remarkable turnout, especially in major cities such as Istanbul, Ankara, Izmir and the cities of the Mediterranean and the Black Sea.

A good number of Turkish expatriates, foreign investors and Arabs were able to obtain the desired properties at a more favorable price after the rise of the foreign exchange rate in Turkey, especially during the months of October.

The figures in this context indicate that the main destination for Arab investors at the moment is the city of Urdu in the Black Sea region, sales in this region increased by 15% during the month of October, and figures issued by the Turkish Statistical Institute indicate A residential 2677 apartments were sold for Arabs and foreigners during the month of October.

امتلاك العقارية
30-11-2017

تشهد المرحلة الحالية في تركيا توجه كبير من قبل الأجانب والمغتربين الأتراك إلى السوق العقارية التركية بعد ارتفاع قيمة صرف الدولار الأمريكي واليورو في تركيا، وذلك لكون  الأسعار مناسبة للغاية في الوقت الراهن.

هذا التوجه ىالكبير هو من قبل المستثمرين القادمين من الدول العربية، بالإضافة إلى المغتربين الأتراك الراغبين بالتملك في تركيا.

وشهد الشهر الحالي زيادة وصلت إلى 23 بالمئة في عدد الأجانب والأتراك المغتربين المتملكين في السوق العقارية التركية، وتشهد الشركات العقارية إقبالاً ملحوظاً في الوقت الراهن وخاصة في المدن الكبرى مثل إسطنبول وأنقرة وإزمير، ومدن البحر الأبيض المتوسط والبحر الأسود.

وتمكن عدد لا بأس فيه من المغتربين الأتراك والمستثمرين الأجانب والعرب من الحصول على العقارات المرغوبة لهم وبأسعار مناسبة أكثر بعد ارتفاع سعر صرف العملات الأجنبية في تركيا وخاصة خلال شهري تشرين الأول تشرين الثاني.

وتشير الأرقام الموجودة في هذا السياق بأن الوجهة الرئيسية للمستثمرين العرب في الوقت الراهن هي مدينة أوردو في منطقة البحر الأسود، فقد زادت المبيعات في هذه المنطقة بنسبة 15 بالمئة خلال شهر تشرين الأول، وتشير الأرقام الصادرة من قبل مؤسسة الإحصاءات التركية بأنه قد تم بيع ألفين و677 شقة سكنية للعرب والأجانب خلال شهر تشرين الأول.

المصدر: أملاك كوليسي