Leasing and renting are one of the most common business real estate transactions in Turkey due to the great activity witnessed by the real estate sector. Customized contracts are arranged for leasing and leasing in order to guarantee the rights of both parties based on the terms specified in these contracts.

There are some things that are done in contract organizing processes in order to guarantee the rights of the lessor, For example, those who cannot pay the amount to pay. In this case, for example, the law provides that the lessee be given the time required to apply to the bankruptcy department. And if no guarantees are made during this period. The lessor may terminate the contract unilaterally without the need to make any notices in this context.

Below we will answer some questions in this context.

How is the rent allowance determined? What amount of premium can be added annually?

What is the average rental allowance for an apartment?

The rental rate for an apartment is calculated as taking 1 out of 180 or 1 of 200 of the price of this apartment. For example, if the price of the apartment is 300 thousand Turkish liras, the average rent of this apartment will be 1500 TL.

What amount of premium can be added annually to the rental allowance?

The premium allowance that will be added to the amount determined for rent is calculated based on the CPI for that year, which is calculated according to the economic inflation rates for that year and according to the specific terms to be agreed by the parties. Additional high ratios should not be added to these specified ratios in order not to cause harm to the parties.

How is the rent allowance determined for 5 years?

Taking into account the subject of the contract between the parties for periods of up to five years or more depending on the calculation of the increase rates taking into account the opinion of experts in this area, where the rates are expected to increase for the next period in the CPI, To measure between apartments and such properties. Prices may change in accordance with the previous paragraphs of contracts organized in this context. In this case, updates on the monthly allowance for rent can be made based on the circumstances.

How to calculate the premium in case the payment of foreign parts?

It will not be possible to make an adjustment to the rental allowance if the payment is made in foreign parts, if the contract has not been exceeded for five years. At the end of five years, the rate of change in the foreign exchange rate shall be taken into consideration. In this context, the provisions of the preceding paragraph shall be applied if necessary.

What is prohibited things against the tenant?

The Tenant will not be charged with additional expenses other than the rent and expenses it must pay. It will not be possible to assign any additional matters that would cause him or her to pay urgently or otherwise.

يعتبر الإستئجار والتأجير من أكثر العمليات التجارية العقارية السائدة في تركيا بحكم النشاط الكبير الذي يشهده القطاع العقاري. ويتم تنظيم العقود المخصصة من أجل الإستئجار والتأجير من أجل ضمان حقوق كلا الطرفين بناءاً على الشروط المحددة ضمن هذه العقود.

وهناك بعض الأمور التي يتم القيام بها في عمليات تنظيم العقود من أجل ضمان حقوق المؤجر، مثل الأحوال التي يفلس فيها المستأجر على سبيل المثال من لا يستطيع دفع المبلغ الواجب عليه دفعه. وينص القانون في هذه الحالة أن يتم منح المستأجر الفترة الزمنية اللازمة من أجل التقدم إلى دائرة تنظيم الإفلاس. وفي حال لم يتم القيام بتقديم أية ضمانات خلال هذه الفترة المحددة. يمكن للطرف المؤجر القيام بفسخ العقد من طرف واحد دون الحاجة إلى تقديم أية إشعارات في هذا السياق.

سوف نقوم فيما يلي بالإجابة عن بعض الاسئلة في هذا السياق.

كيف يتم تحديد بدل الايجار؟ ما هي كمية العلاوة التي يمكن إضافتها بشكل سنوي؟

ما هو متوسط بدل الإيجار لشقة ما؟

يتم حساب نسبة الايجار لشقة ما على شكل أخذ نسبة 1 من 180 أو 1 من 200 من ثمن هذه الشقة. على سبيل المثال إذا كان سعر الشقة عبارة عن 300 ألف ليرة تركية، سوف يكون متوسط إيجار هذه الشقة عبارة عن 1500 ليرة تركية.

ما هي كمية العلاوة التي يمكن إضافتها سنوياً على بدل الإيجار؟

يتم حساب بدل العلاوة التي سوف يتم إضافتها على المبلغ المحدد من أجل الإيجار بناءاً على مؤشر أسعار الإستهلاك ، والتي يتم حسابها بناءاً على نسب التضخم الإقتصادي في ذلك العام، وبناءاً على الشروط الخاصة التي سيتفق عليها الأطراف. ويجب عدم إضافة نسب إضافية عالية على هذه النسب المحددة من أجل عدم التسبب بالضرر للإطراف.

كيف يتم تحديد بدل الإيجار لمدة 5 سنوات؟

يتم الأخذ بعين الاعتبار موضوع إجراء العقد بين الأطراف من أجل الفترات التي تصل إلى خمسة سنوات أو أكثر من ذلك بناءاً على حساب نسب الزيادة بالأخذ بعين الاعتبار رأي الخبراء في هذا المجال، حيث يتم توقع نسب الزيادة من اجل الفترة المقبلة في مؤشر أسعار الاستهلاك، بالإضافة الى إجراء قياس بين الشقق والعقارات من هذا القبيل. ويمكن ان تتغير الاسعار بشكل موافق للفقرات السابقة من العقود المنظمة في هذا السياق. وسوف يمكن في هذه الحالة إجراء تحديثات على البدل الشهري للإيجار بناءاً على الظروف.

كيفية حساب العلاوة في حال كان الدفع بالقطع الاجنبي؟

سوف لن يكون بالإمكان إجراء تعديل على بدل الإيجار في حال كان الدفع بالقطع الاجنبي، و في حال لم يتم تجاوز مدة العقد خمسة سنوات. سيتم الأخذ بعين الاعتبار في نهاية الخمس سنوات نسبة التغير في سعر صرف العملة الاجنبية، ويتم في هذا السياق تطبيق أحكام الفقرة السابقة في حال الاقتضاء.

ما هي الأمور المحظورة ضد المستأجر؟

سوف لن يتم تكليف الطرف المستأجر بمصاريف إضافية أخرى عدا بدل الإيجار والمصاريف التي يتوجب عليه دفعها. وسوف لن يمكن القيام بتكليفه بأية أمور إضافية من شأنها التسبب بقيامه بالدفع بشكل مستعجل أو ما شابه ذلك.

المصدر: املاك كوليسي