Imtilak Properties

Minister of Transport, Communications and Maritime Affairs of the Republic of Turkey, Ahmed Arslan, said that Turkey ranked the first in the European continent in July in terms of air traffic movements, where it managed to add 283 new air traffic per day on the European airspace.

Minister Arslan added that the luxury transport is one of the most important indicators pointing to the development of a country, and pointed out that Turkey has been able in the past years to make many leaps in various types of land transport, air, and sea.

Minister Arslan said Turkey's air traffic has seen unprecedented growth in terms of air transport companies, state-built infrastructure in airports and many improvements in the country. The Minister noted that Turkey has outperformed the global average in terms of aviation growth. Which reached 14 percent in Turkey compared to the world average of 5.6 percent.

امتلاك العقارية
05-09-2017

قال وزير المواصلات والاتصالات والشؤون البحرية في الجمهورية التركية السيد أحمد أرسلان بأن تركيا احتلت المرتبة الأولى على صعيد القارة الاوربية في شهر تموز من ناحية الحركات الجوية للطائرات حيث تمكنت من إضافة 283 حركة جوية جديدة يومياً بشكل وسطي على النطاق الجوي الأوربي.

وأضاف الوزير أرسلان بأن المواصلات المرفهة هي من أحد أهم المؤشرات التي تشير إلى التطور الذي وصلت إليه دولة ما، وأشار أن تركيا تمكنت في الأعوام الماضية من إجراء العديد من القفزات النوعية في شتى أنواع المواصلات البرية والجوية والبحرية منها.

وقال الوزير أرسلان بأن الحركة الجوية في تركيا قد شهدت نمواً غير مسبوق من حيث الشركات التي دخلت في مجال النقل الجوي بالإضافة الى البنى التحتية التي تم بناءها من طرف الدولة على شكل مطارات والعديد من التحسينات التي تم القيام بها على صعيد البلاد. وأشار الوزيرأن تركيا تفوقت على المتوسط العالمي من ناحية النمو في مجال الطيران. حيث وصلت هذه النسبة إلى 14 بالمئة في تركيا مقارنة مع المتوسط العالمي الذي قد وصل إلى 5.6 بالمئة.