Imtilak Properties

Work is under way currently to complete the necessary initial preparations for the construction of three new airports in the cities of Kahraman, Yuzkat and the Turkish city Gümüşhane. These new airports will be built in the form of a private airport for both Kahraman and Yuzkat cities, and the third airport will be used between the cities of Bayport and Gümüşhane.

Minister of Transport, Communications and Maritime Affairs, Ahmed Arslan, said that Turkey is the world's fastest-growing aviation country. He said the world had grown in the transportation sector by 5.6 percent in 10 years, while in Turkey it was more than 14 percent in the same period.

While the number of effective airports in Turkey 14 years ago was 26 airports, this ratio increased more than twice during this short period of time, bringing the number of effective airports to 55 airports, the minister said that the number is increasing and will add many new airports.

The minister said that the Turkish government is working on the principle of "airports are available to all segments of society" in order to enable all citizens to be able to use the aircraft in both internal and external transport. Where this was a short time ago a dream by a large number of citizens, while the aircraft are now available to all. Arslan said work was under way to build three new airports in the cities of Kahraman, Yuzkat and Gümüşhane.

The contracts for Kahraman and Yuzkat airports are currently under way, he said, adding that the contracts are expected to be completed between July and August, adding that the contract required for the Bayport and Gümüşhane airport will begin in October The second and the first.

Arslan added that the replacement of these new airports will reach more than 800 million Turkish liras, adding that the capacity of these airports will reach more than 2 million passengers, and said that the government is planning to complete the necessary work to complete these three airports until 2020 and their introduction into the public service.

امتلاك العقارية
31-07-2017

يتم العمل حالياً على إتمام التحضيرات الأولية اللازمة من أجل بناء ثلاثة مطارات جديدة في مدن كارامان ويوزكاط وغوموشهانة التركية. وسوف تكون هذه المطارات الجديدة التي سيتم بناءها على شكل مطار خاص لكل من مدن كارامان ويوزكاط، وسيكون المطار الثالث مشترك للأستخدام بين مدن بيايبورت وغوموشهانة.

وقال وزير المواصلات والإتصالات والشؤون البحرية السيد أحمد أرسلان أن تركيا هي البلد الأسرع نمواً في العالم في مجال الطيران. وقال أن العالم قد نمى بنسبة 5.6 بالمئة خلال عشرة سنوات في قطاع المواصلات، بينما وصلت هذه النسبة في تركيا خلال نفس الفترة إلى أكثر من 14 بالمئة.

بينما كان عدد المطارات الفعالة في تركيا قبل 14 سنة عبارة عن 26 مطار، حيث زادت هذه النسبة إلى أكثر من الضعفين خلال هذه الفترة الزمنية الوجيزة، ليصل عدد المطارات الفعالة إلى 55 مطار، وقال الوزير أن العدد بازدياد مستمر وسوف يتم إضافة العديد من المطارات الجديدة.

وعقب الوزير أرسلان أن الحكومة التركية تعمل على مبدأ "المطارات متاحة لكافة شرائح المجتمع" من أجل تمكين كل المواطنين من التمكن من استخدام الطائرات في النقل الداخلي والخارجي على حدٍّ سواء. حيث كان هذا الأمر قبل فترة وجيزة عبارة عن حلم من قبل عدد كبير من المواطنين، بينما باتت الطائرات في الوقت الراهن متاحة للجميع. وأضاف أن العمل جاري من أجل بناء 3 مطارات جديدة في مدن كارامان ويوزكاط وغوموشهانة التركية.

وقال الوزير أيضاً ، بأن العقود اللازمة من أجل مطارات كارامان ويوزكاط جارية في الوقت الراهن وقال أنه من المتوقع ان يتم الانتهاء من هذه العقود في الفترة بين شهري تموز وآب، وأضاف بأن العقد اللازم من أجل مطار بايبورت وغوموشهانة المشترك سوف يبدأ في الفترة الممتدة بين شهري تشرين الثاني وكانون الأول.

وأضاف أرسلان بأن بدل هذه المطارات الجديدة سوف يصل إلى أكثر من 800 مليون ليرة تركية، وأضاف بأن سعة هذه المطارات سوف تصل الى أكثر من 2 مليون مسافر، وقال أنه يتم التخطيط من طرف الحكومة من الانتهاء من الاعمال اللازمة من اجل إتمام هذه المطارات الثلاثة حتى عام  2020 وإدخالها في الخدمة العامة.

المصدر: وكالة الاناضول