Imtilak Properties

The real estate sector in Turkey is attracting a great deal of interest from Arab and foreign investors very much during the current period. Where many large investments come from the Arab countries in general and from the Gulf countries in particular. Saudi investors are one of the most important investors in this context within the Turkish real estate market.

Where many Saudi real estate companies have entered the Turkish market in the last few years. Groups such as Imad, Zamil and many other groups and companies that are more than 1,000 are among the large groups that have entered Turkey and are making huge investments there.

Saudi investors, in particular, show that Turkey is a real estate market and Saudi investors are very confident. The statistics show that Turkey is currently ranked first among the countries that receive the largest amount of Saudi investments in this period. This increase was particularly notable following the appeal by Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan to Arab and Saudi investors for real estate investment in Turkey. Which promised investors more facilities not only in the real estate sector but also in many other sectors including commercial, industrial and many other economic sectors.

Arab investors say there are heart ties between Arabs and Turks, which is one of the most important factors that increase Arab demand for Turkish markets. Where Arab investors consider Turkey as their second home, and they trust this country very much. Where Arabs are closely following the economic and political developments in Turkey, and are influenced and affected by them.

Saudi investors show that Turkey has experienced a qualitative leap in the economic field, especially after 2000, and attracted a large number of foreign and Arab investments after this year. Where it ranked first in many sectors and was able to attract investors from Britain and from many other European and Western countries.

There is no doubt that one of the most important factors affecting the large demand for Arab and foreign investors in general and the Saudis in particular to the Turkish real estate market and increasing confidence in this sector are the facilities provided by the Turkish government such as discounts and tax exemptions, in addition to the possibility of obtaining Turkish citizenship from As well as many other facilities and advantages provided by the State.

امتلاك العقارية
18-09-2017

يلقى القطاع العقاري في تركيا إقبالا كبيراً من طرف المستثمرون العرب والأجانب بشكل كبير للغاية خلال الفترة الحالية. حيث تأتي العديد من الاستثمارات الضخمة من الدول العربية بشكل عام ومن دول الخليج العربي بشكل خاص. ويعتبر المستثمرون السعوديون من أحد أهم المستثمرين في هذا السياق ضمن السوق العقارية التركية.

حيث دخلت العديد من الشركات العقارية السعودية في الأسواق التركية بشكل قوي خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية. وتعتبر مجموعات مثل عماد والزامل والعديد من المجموعات والشركات الأخرى التي وصل عددها إلى أكثر من ألف شركة من بين هذه المجموعات الكبيرة التي دخلت تركيا و التي تقوم باستثمارات ضخمة فيها.

ويبين المستثمرون السعوديون على وجه الخصوص بأن تركيا هي سوق خصبة من الناحية العقارية ويثق بها المستثمرون السعوديون بشكل كبير. وتبين الإحصائيات بأن تركيا تحتل المرتبة الأولى في الوقت الراهن من بين الدول التي تتلقى أكبر قدر من الاستثمارات السعودية في هذه الفترة. وزاد هذا الإقبال بشكل خاص بعد النداء الذي وجهه رئيس الجمهورية التركية رجب طيب أردوغان للمستثمرين العرب والسعوديين من أجل الاستثمار العقاري في تركيا. والذي وعد المستثمرين بالمزيد من التسهيلات ليس فقط في القطاع العقاري فحسب، بل في العديد من القطاعات الأخرى منها التجارية والصناعية والعديد من القطاعات الأقتصادية الاستثمارية الأخرى.

ويقول المستثمرون العرب بأن هناك روابط قلبية بين العرب والأتراك، وهو الأمر الذي يشكل واحداً من أهم العوامل التي تزيد من إقبال العرب الى الاسواق التركية. حيث يعتبر المستثمرون العرب تركيا الموطن الثاني لهم، ويثقون بهذه الدولة بشكل كبير. حيث يتابع العرب التطورات الاقتصادية والسياسية في تركيا عن كثب، ويقومون بالتأثر والتأثير بها ومنها بشكل كبير.

ويبين المستثمرون السعوديون بأن تركيا قد شهدت قفزة نوعية في المجال الاقتصادي خاصةً بعد عام 2000، وجذبت بعد هذا العام عددا كبير من الاستثمارات الاجنبية والعربية. حيث احتلت المرتبة الاولى في العديد من القطاعات واستطاعت ان تسحب المسثتمرين من بريطانيا ومن العديد الدول الاوربية والغربية الاخرى اليها.

ومما لا شك فيه بأن من اكثر العوامل التي اثرت على الاقبال الكبير للمستثمرين العرب والاجانب بشكل عام والسعوديين بشكل خاص الى السوق العقارية التركية وزيادة الثقة بهذا القطاع هي التسهيلات المقدمة من طرف الحكومة التركية من قبيل التخفيضات والاعفاءات الضريبية، بالاضافة الى امكانية الحصول على الجنسية التركية من طرف المستثمرين في القطاع العقاري الى جانب العديد من التسهيلات والمزايا الاخرى المقدمة من طرف الدولة.

المصدر: املاك خبر ومصادر اخرى