Imtilak Properties

Real estate reports indicate a high demand for Arab investors in general and Gulf and Saudi investors in particular on Turkish real estate markets. Recent figures show that foreign sales increased in the first half of this year compared to the same period last year.

Experts attributed the reason to the big number of facilities offered by the Turkish Republic to foreign investors wishing to own in Turkey. Where there have been many amendments to the law of real estate ownership from the abolition of dealing on the basis of the principle of reciprocity, and the tax exemptions that affected the real estate in terms of VAT deduction on foreign investors wishing to own in Turkey.

The figures show that the proportion of Saudi investors who own real estate in Turkey has reached 400 percent, which is a precedent that has not been encountered before. This is a good sign that Saudi and Gulf investments will increase significantly in the coming period.

Experts note that the Turkish real estate market is experiencing a high demand from foreign investors and that the high level this year is similar to the one that happened in 2015, the year that witnessed the sale of 23 thousand apartments for foreigners. The number of apartments sold to foreigners is expected to reach this level this year as well or possibly even higher. Real estate experts say there is a high probability of breaking a record in property sales in the coming period.

A recent report by the Association of Contractors in the Asian part of Istanbul shows that the influx of foreigners to real estate investment in Turkey has increased since April. There is a possibility of reaching record numbers in the next few months.

Istanbul is experiencing a very high turnout from foreign investors in general and Saudi Arabia and the Gulf in particular. Where Saudi investors ranked first with Iraqis in the first half of this year in Istanbul, and the number of apartments sold in this half of this year to nearly double the same period last year.

The experts pointed out that the large facilities undertaken by the Turkish government to facilitate the ownership of real estate for foreigners in addition to the granting of Turkish citizenship for investors in the field of real estate comes at the top of the reasons that contribute to the high demand for the Turkish real estate sector.

امتلاك العقارية
04-08-2017

تشير التقارير العقارية حول إقبال كبير للمستثمرين العرب بشكل عام والمستثمرين الخليجيين والسعوديين بشكل خاص على الأسواق العقارية التركية، وتبين الأرقام الصادرة مؤخراً إلى زيادة حجم المبيعات للأجانب في النصف الاول من هذا العام بشكل أكبر مقارنة مع نفس الفترة من العام الماضي.

ويعزو الخبراء السبب في ذلك الى التسهيلات الكبيرة المقدمة من طرف الجمهورية التركية للمستثمرين الأجانب الراغبين بالتملك في تركيا. حيث تم إجراء العديد من التعديلات على قانون التملك العقاري بدءاً من إلغاء التعامل بناءاً على مبدأ التقابلية، وصولاً إلى الإعفاءات الضريبية التي طالت العقارات من ناحية خصم ضريبة القيمة المضافة على المستثمرين الاجانب الراغبين بالتملك في تركيا.

وتشير الأرقام إلى أن نسبة المستثمرين السعوديين الذين قاموا بالتملك العقاري في تركيا قد وصل الى 400 بالمئة وهو الأمر الذي يعتبر سابقة لم يتم مصادفتها من قبل. ويعتبر هذا الأمر بادرة خير تدل على أن حجم الإستثمارات السعودية والخليجية سوف تزيد بشكل كبير في المرحلة القادمة.

وييبن الخبراء إلى أن السوق العقارية التركية تشهد إقبالا كبيراً من طرف المستثمرين الأجانب وأن المستوى العالي هذا العام شبيه بالذي حدث في عام 2015، وهو العام الذي شهد بيع 23 الف شقة للأجانب. ومن المتوقع ان يصل عدد الشقق المباعة للاجانب إلى هذا المستوى في هذا العام ايضاً أو ربما يزيد عنه. ويبين الخبراء العقاريون ان هناك إحتمال كبير من اجل تحطيم رقم قياسي في مجال بيع العقارات في الفترة المقبلة.

وصدر تقرير مؤخراً من طرف جميعة المقاولين في القسم الاسيوي من إسطنبول يبين بأن اقبال الاجانب على الإستثمار العقاري في تركيا قد زاد اعتباراً من شهر نيسان الماضي. وهناك احتمال في الوصول إلى أرقام قياسية في الاشهر القليلة المقبلة.

هذا وتشهد إسطنبول إقبالا كبيراً للغاية من طرف المستثمرين الاجانب بشكل عام والسعوديين والخليجين بشكل خاص. حيث تربع المستثمرون السعوديون المرتبة الاولى مع العراقيين في النصف الاول من هذا العام في إسطنبول، ووصل عدد الشقق المباعة في هذا النصف من هذا العام إلى ضعفي نفس الفترة من العام الماضي تقريبا.

ويشير الخبراء إلى أن التسهيلات الكبيرة التي قامت بها الحكومة التركية من أجل تسهيل التملك العقاري للأجانب بالإضافة إلى منح الجنسية التركية للمستثمرين في المجال العقاري تأتي على رأس الأسباب التي تسهم في الإقبال الكبير على القطاع العقاري التركي.

المصدر: ايندر