Imtilak Properties

The past few months have witnessed a qualitative leap in the real estate sector in Turkey, where the figures issued by the Turkish Statistical Institute indicate that the month of September, in particular, has seen a high demand for real estate in other cities of Turkey.

According to data from the Turkish Statistical Institute, the number of apartments sold in September, in general, amounted to 140 thousand and 298, which means that one apartment was sold in every 3 minutes.

These indicators have of course pleased the employees and investors in this area, including real estate investors, which led to increased offers in this context by construction companies and real estate developers on the one hand and by investors who have increased the purchase in this area on the other hand.

The percentage of apartments sold for the first time accounted for 49.4 percent of the total sold apartments, while the percentage of used apartments sold reached 21.3 percent, and the other types of the property formed the rest of the percentage.

This is reflected in the attractiveness of foreign investors also, as the number of sales this month reached 2236 apartments sold in other cities of Turkey, and this number is important as it is equivalent to the number reached in October of 2015, which is one of the most months that have been selling to foreign investors.

امتلاك العقارية
06-11-2017

شهدت الشهور القليلة الماضية قفزة نوعية في القطاع العقاري في تركيا، حيث تشير الأرقام الصادرة من قبل مؤسسة الإحصاءات التركية بأن شهر أيلول الفائت بالتحديد قد شهد إقبالا كبيراً على العقارات في سائر المدن التركية.

 وتشير بيانات مؤسسة الإحصاءات التركية بأن عدد الشقق المباعة في شهر أيلول بشكل عام قد وصل إلى 140 ألفاً و298 وهو الأمر الذي يعني بأنه قد تم بيع شقة واحدة في كل 3 دقائق.

 وتشير النسب الصادر في هذا السياق بأن الشقق التي بيعت لأول مرة شكلت نسبة 49.4 بالمئة من مجموع الشقق المباعة، بينما وصلت نسبة الشقق المباعة المستعملة إلى 21.3 بالمئة، بينما شكل العقارات من الأنواع الأخرى باقي النسبة.

وانعكس هذا الأمر على إقبال المستثمرين الأجانب أيضاً، حيث وصل عدد المبيعات في هذا الشهر إلى 2236 شقة تم بيعها في سائر المدن التركية، وهذا الرقم مهم حيث أنه يعادل الرقم الذي تم الوصول إليه في تشرين الأول من عام 2015 الذي يعتبر من أكثر الشهور التي تم البيع فيها للمستثمرين الأجانب.