Imtilak Properties

According to recent data, Turkish markets are witnessing a high demand from foreigners in many sectors in general and in the real estate sector in particular, indicating that the share of foreigners in the Turkish real estate market has increased to 5%. This percentage is not the result of the moment but extends over ten years of investment and ongoing developments in Turkey, which in turn brought a large number of foreign investors to the country.

This means that the proportion of foreigners owning in Turkey has increased fivefold over the last ten years. This includes both investors residing in Turkey and foreign tourists.

Studies show that ten years ago, it was not possible to talk about a strong presence of foreigners in Turkish markets. While the number of foreign investors increased significantly during the period mentioned, and foreigners have become a large purchasing power and investment in Turkey.

The increase was not limited to investors but increased the number of foreign students during the last ten years 7 times. The number of patients arriving for treatment in Turkey has increased fourfold. Experts expect that all vital economic sectors in Turkey will witness such a demand. In particular the real estate sector, which has seen strong campaigns and offers this month, which will encourage investment in Turkey in real estate.

امتلاك العقارية
23-09-2017

تشير البيانات الصادرة مؤخراً بأن الأسواق التركية تشهد إقبالاً ملحوظاً من طرف الأجانب في العديد من القطاعات بشكل عام وفي القطاع العقاري بشكل خاص وتشير الى ارتفاع حصة الأجانب في الاسواق العقارية التركية إلى 5 بالمئة. وهذه النسبة ليست وليدة اللحظة بل تمتد على عشرة سنوات من الاستثمارات والتطورات المستمرة في تركيا والتي جلبت بدورها عدداً كبيراً من المستثمرين الأجانب إلى البلاد.

وهذا الامر يعني بأن نسبة الأجانب المتملكين في تركيا قد زادت خمسة أضعاف خلال السنوات العشرة الماضية. وتشمل هذه النسبة كل من المستثمرين المقيمين في تركيا والسياح القادمين إليها من الأجانب.

وتشير الدراسات بأن قبل عشرة سنوات من الآن لم يكن بالإمكان الحديث عن حضور قوي للأجانب في الأسواق التركية. بينما زاد عدد المستثمرين الأجانب بشكل ملحوظ خلال الفترة المذكورة، وبات الأجانب قوة شرائية واستثمارية كبيرة في تركيا.

ولم تقتصر الزيادة على المستثمرين فقط، بل زاد من طرف آخر عدد الطلاب الأجانب خلال آخر عشرة سنوات 7 اضعاف. وزاد عدد المرضى القادمين من أجل المعالجة في تركيا 4 أضعاف. ويتوقع الخبراء أن تشهد كافة القطاعات الاقتصادية الحيوية في تركيا إقبالا من هذا القبيل. وبشكل خاص القطاع العقاري الذي شهد حملات وعروض قوية في الشهر الحالي، والتي من شأنها تشجيع الاستثمارات في تركيا على الصعيد العقاري.

المصدر: كابيتال