Imtilak Properties

"The Turkish Real Estate Bank will soon be operational, a bank that has worked in the past in the field of supporting the Turkish real estate sector," said Mr. Mohamad Ali Akban, head of the Banking Regulatory and Control Organization in Turkey.

Mr. Akban said that the bank will be applied in many European countries to facilitate real estate acquisition, and for the relatively low and middle-income earners in order facilitate their ownership as well.

The bank will be a strong motivator for the Turkish real estate market after facilitating the ownership of relatively low-income earners as this could lead to new real estate developments by both local and foreign investors.

He added that the preparations for the inauguration of the Turkish Real Estate Bank, which enables real estate investors to enter new investments as a prelude to the establishment of other similar banks, have been completed in order to enable those wishing to own and invest in the real estate sector in Turkey, One of these banks is the Turkish Post Bank (PTT), which has 4,500 branches throughout Turkey, and is expected to become the largest bank in Turkey after preparations have been completed for its operation.

Source: Emlak Habar TV

امتلاك العقارية
04-01-2018

قال رئيس مؤسسة تنظيم ومراقبة الأعمال المصرفية في تركيا السيد محمد علي أكبان في كلمة له للصحفيين: سيتم تفعيل المصرف العقاري التركي قريباً، وهو مصرف عريق كان يعمل في الماضي في مجال دعم القطاع العقاري التركي.

وقال السيد أكبان بأن هذا المصرف سيتم تطبيقه في العديد من الدول الأوربية بغية تسهيل التملك العقاري، من أجل أصحاب الدخل الضعيف والمتوسط نسبياً لتسهيل تملكهم.

وسوف يكون هذا المصرف بمثابة محرك قوي للسوق العقارية التركية نظراً للإقبال الذي ستشهده السوق العقارية التركية بعد تسهيل عملية تملك أصحاب الدخل الضعيف نسبياً، ومن الممكن أن يؤدي إلى إنشاء مشاريع عقارية جديدة من قبل كل من المستثمرين المحليين والأجانب على حد سواء.

وأضاف أكبان بأنه قد تم الانتهاء تقريباً من التحضيرات اللازمة لافتتاح المصرف العقاري التركي، الذي يمكن المستثمرين في القطاع العقاري من الدخول في استثمارات جديدة، لكونه مقدمة لإنشاء مصارف أخرى مرادفة، تعمل في نفس السياق من أجل تمكين الراغبين بالتملك والاستثمار في القطاع العقاري في تركيا، وأحد هذه المصارف هو مصرف البريد (PTT) التركي، الذي يمتلك 4500 فرع في سائر أنحاء تركيا، والمتوقع أن يصبح أكبر مصرف في تركيا بعد الانتهاء من التحضيرات اللازمة لتشغيله.

المصدر: أملاك خبر تي في