Imtilak Properties

After entering the New Year, many questions were raised about the fate of real estate prices, especially since this period is witnessing a relatively high property prices. Cities such as Istanbul has seen a strong turnout in the last quarter of 2017,which has given more hope for a continuation of the prices rise meaning that the real estate sector will be a profitable investment next year as well.

This has led to an increase in apartments prices on the one hand, and land on the other hand, where land prices have multiplied in major cities and profit rates have sometimes exceeded levels of profit in apartments due to land investment in large residential projects.

Experts predict that the first quarter of 2018 will witness an increase in real estate prices, especially after the recovery of the Turkish lira during this period, as the Turkish lira has seen a significant recovery in the last few days against both the euro and the dollar, (The stock market) has also broken a new record, and trading in the stock market has reached more than 115 thousand points.

This year, there will be an increase in demand for luxury residential and leisure projects, especially near public transport, and along with the new metro lines, which will soon be opened in major cities such as Istanbul, Ankara, and Izmir.

Source: Emlak Habar TV

امتلاك العقارية
03-01-2018

بعد الدخول في العام الجديد وجهت العديد من التساؤلات حول مصير أسعار العقارات، وخاصة أن هذه الفترة تشهد ارتفاعاً نسبياً في أسعار العقارات، وشهدت مدن مثل إسطنبول إقبالاً كبيراً في الربع الأخير من العام 2017، مما أدى إلى زيادة الأمل في استمرار موجة ارتفاع الأسعار الذي يعني بأن القطاع العقاري سوف يكون وسيلة استثمارية مربحة في العام القادم أيضاً.

وأدى هذا الإقبال إلى زيادة أسعار الشقق السكنية من جهة، والأراضي أيضاً من جهة أخرى، حيث تضاعفت أسعار الأراضي في المدن الكبرى ووصلت فيها نسبة الربح في بعض الأحيان إلى مستويات فاقت مستويات الربح في الشقق السكنية، وذلك بسبب استثمار الأراضي في المشاريع السكنية الضخمة.

ويتوقع الخبراء أن يشهد الربع الأول من عام 2018 زيادة في أسعار العقارات خاصة بعد تعافي الليرة التركية في هذه الفترة، حيث شهدت أسعار الليرة التركية ارتفاعاً ملحوظاً في الأيام القليلة الماضية أمام كل من اليورو والدولار، وهو الأمر الذي أدى إلى ارتفاع قيم أسهم مؤشرات البورصة التركية (سوق الأوراق المالية) التي قد حطمت رقما قياسياً جديداً، ووصلت التداولات في البورصة إلى أكثر من 115 ألف نقطة.

وسوف يشهد العام الحالي زيادة في الإقبال على المشاريع السكنية الفاخرة والمزودة بسبل الراحة، والقريبة من المواصلات العامة بشكل خاص، وخاصة على طول خطوط المترو الجديدة التي سيتم افتتاحها في القريب العاجل في مدن كبرى مثل إسطنبول، وأنقرة وأزمير.

المصدر: أملاك خبر تي في