Imtilak Properties

Recent figures released by the Turkish Statistical Institute indicate that foreign demand will continue to come into the Turkish real estate market due to the stable atmosphere in the Turkish market, which is considered a safe haven for investors.

The remarkable turnout in the real estate market in October last year was a clear indication of this. October saw the sale of 122,822 apartments throughout Turkey to both local and foreign investors.

A new offer has been opened by real estate companies on their projects, which will facilitate investors' ownership, where many of the possibilities that have given like increasing the sense of security for investors, and a greater demand for them.

According to figures released by the Turkish Statistical Institute, there is a welcoming picture by foreign investors. October saw a significant increase of 70.9% compared to October last year. Experts attribute this to the stability in the Turkish economy, in addition to the encouragement by the Turkish government to foreign investors wishing to own in Turkey, where the Turkish government offered many possibilities from tax exemptions to the grant of Turkish citizenship on an exceptional basis and many of many other facilities.

امتلاك العقارية
02-12-2017

تشير الأرقام الأخيرة الصادرة من قبل مؤسسة الإحصاءات التركية بأن الإقبال الأجنبي سوف يستمر بالقدوم إلى السوق العقارية التركية، وذلك بسبب جوّ الاستقرار الموجود في الأسواق التركية والذي يشكل جوّا أمنا للمستثمرين.

وقد شكل الإقبال الملحوظ على السوق العقارية في شهر تشرين الأول الماضي من قبل الأجانب دليلاً واضحاً على هذا الأمر، حيث شهد شهر تشرين الأول بيع 122 ألفاً و822 شقة سكنية في سائر أنحاء تركيا لكل من المستثمرين المحليين والأجانب.

هذا وقد تم فتح عرض جديد من قبل الشركات العقارية على المشاريع العائدة إليها والذي من شانه تسهيل تملك المستثمرين، حيث تم تقديم العديد من الإمكانات التي زادت بهذا الشكل من زيادة الشعور بالأمان من قبل المستثمرين، وإقبال أكبر من جهتم.

 وتشير الأرقام الصادرة من قبل مؤسسة الإحصاءات التركية بأن هناك صورة مفرحة من جهة المستثمرين الأجانب، حيث شهد شهر تشرين الأول زيادة كبيرة وصلت إلى نسبة 70.9 بالمئة مقارنة مع شهر تشرين الأول من العام الماضي، ويعزو الخبراء هذا الأمر إلى الاستقرار الموجود في الاقتصاد التركي، بالإضافة إلى التشجيع المقدم من قبل الحكومة التركية للمستثمرين الأجانب الراغبين بالتملك في تركيا، حيث قدمت الحكومة التركية إمكانات عديدة للمستثمرين الأجانب بدءاً من الإعفاءات الضريبية وصولاً إلى إمكانية الحصول على الجنسية التركية بشكل استثنائي والعديد من التسهيلات العديدة الأخرى.

المصدر: املاك خبر