Imtilak Properties

The Turkish real estate sector is witnessing a qualitative leap in these days due to real estate investments and increasing demand for buying properties. The figures published by the Turkish Statistical Institute showed that there was an increase in sales in August of this year by 4.7 percent compared to the same month of last year.

The month of September witnessed a high demand for real estate in Turkey, especially with the opening of the new school year, where a large number of people returned from the areas of summer places to cities, that’s why cities have seen a great demand for both properties for sale and lease alike. For this reason, both October and November will witness a significant increase in property demand, which will make real estate the most profitable tool of the period. It is therefore expected that this vital sector will be strongly supported as the engine of the economy and its vital artery.

Experts attribute the high demand for this sector to increased stability in the Turkish markets, especially after the recent reforms by Turkish governments, in addition to increasing the strength of the Turkish lira against other currencies and, most importantly, the political economy prevailing in the state, Passed in April on the Turkish constitution, in which the people chose the presidential system to be the new regime of the country.

The real estate sector is the lifeblood of the economy as it is closely linked to more than 200 sub-sectors that return to it, which makes it a sector that cannot be abandoned. The month of August witnessed a qualitative leap in this sector, where more than 120,200 apartments were sold this month alone.

According to the data, Istanbul topped the list of sales across Turkey, with 24.4 million square meters sold in this huge city, followed by Ankara with 13.5 million square meters and Izmir with 702 million square meters.

امتلاك العقارية
28-09-2017

يعيش القطاع العقاري التركي  قفزة نوعية في هذه الأيام بسبب الاستثمارات العقارية وزيادة الطلب على العقارات من جهة أخرى، حيث بينت الأرقام المنشورة من طرف مؤسسة الإحصاءات التركية بأن هناك زيادة في نسبة المبيعات في شهر آب من العام الحالي بنسبة 4.7 بالمئة مقارنة مع نفس الشهر من العام الماضي.

شهد شهر أيلول إقبالا كبيراً على العقارات في تركيا خاصة مع افتتاح العام الدراسي الجديد، حيث عاد عدد كبير من الشعب من مناطق الاصطياف إلى المدن، ولذلك شهدت المدن إقبالاً كبيراً من ناحية كل من العقارات المعروضة للبيع والتأجير على حد سواء. ولهذا السبب سوف يشهد كل من شهري تشرين الأول وتشرين الثاني زيادة كبيرة في الإقبال على العقارات، وهو الامر الذي سوف يجعل من العقارات الأداة الأكثر جلباً للربح في هذه الفترة. لذلك يتوقع أن يتم دعم هذا القطاع الحيوي بشكل كبير كون أنه محرك الاقتصاد والشريان الحيوي له.

ويعزو الخبراء الإقبال الكبير على هذا القطاع إلى زيادة الاستقرار في الأسواق التركية، وخاصة بعد الإصلاحات التي قامت بها الحكومات التركية في الفترة الأخيرة، بالإضافة إلى زيادة قوة الليرة التركية تجاه العملات الأخرى، والأهم من كل ذلك الاقتصاد السياسي السائد في الدولة وخاصة بعد الاستفتاء الشعبي الذي مرّ في شهر نيسان على الدستور التركي والذي اختار فيه الشعب النظام الرئاسي ليكون النظام الجديد للبلاد.

ويعد القطاع العقاري الشريان الحياتي للاقتصاد كونه يرتبط بشكل وثيق مع أكثر من 200 قطاع فرعي عائد إليه، وهو الأمر الذي يجعل منه قطاعاً لا يمكن التخلي عنه. و قد شهد شهر آب قفزة نوعية في هذا القطاع حيث تم بيع اكثر من 120200 شقة في هذا الشهر فقط.

وتشير البيانات بان اسطنبول تصدرت المرتبة الأولى من ناحية المبيعات في سائر أنحاء تركيا، حيث تم بيع 24.4 مليون م2 في هذه المدينة الضخمة وتلتها أنقرة بواقع 13.5 مليون متر مربع، وإزمير بواقع 702 مليون متر مربع.

المصدر: املاك كوليسي