It is known that stock markets and capital are based on the profit of one party and the profit the other, Consequently, there are some methods and tools that generate profit on both sides of the trade, and the real estate sector is one of these means, which can be considered almost certain profit.

The most important feature that distinguishes real estate investment from other investments in Turkey specifically, is the profit brought to everyone, both the seller and the buyer. The major cities in Turkey, such as Istanbul, Bursa, Ankara, and Izmir are at the top Turkish cities in the field of profitable and semi-secured real estate investment. This context is some of the things and actions that must be taken to avoid losses this sector:

A thorough investigation should be carried out before making the decision in this context. It is necessary to examine the real estate that will be purchased on the ground in detail, to study the place, the suitable location and other similar matters, and not to trust persons and companies not officially accredited in Turkey in the field of real estate development and investment.

Rumors should also be avoided because some parties are trying to sell properties in certain areas that sometimes publish promotional rumors of unrealistic investments, so you should inquire in detail about such rumors before buying the property.

But in spite of everything, the real advantage of the real estate sector from other sectors is that this sector is profitable in the long term, especially in real estate investments within cities, buying apartments, shops and offices, where you can earn in these properties twice, once through the property In itself, and again because of the floor on which the property rises, because the floors are becoming very expensive in major cities.

من المعروف بأن أسواق الأوراق المالية ورؤوس الأموال مبنية على أساس ربح أحد الأطراف وربح الآخر، وهناك بعض الطرق والأدوات النادرة التي تدرّ بالربح على جهتي المتاجرة، ويعد القطاع العقاري أحد هذه الوسائل التي يمكن اعتبارها ذات ربح شبه مؤكد.

والميزة الأكثر أهمية التي تفرق الاستثمار العقاري عن الاستثمارات الأخرى في تركيا على وجه التحديد، هي جلبها الربح للجميع، سواء للبائع أو للمشتري،  وتأتي المدن الكبرى في تركيا مثل إسطنبول وبورصة وأنقرة وإزمير على رأس المدن التركية في مجال الاستثمار العقاري المربح وشبه المضمون، وهناك في هذا السياق بعض الأمور والإجراءات التي يجب القيام بها من أجل تجنب الوقوع في الخسارة في هذا القطاع:

 يجب البحث والتدقيق بشكل واسع، والتأني قبل اتخاذ القرار في هذا السياق، وتدقيق العقار الذي سوف يتم شراؤه على أرض الواقع بشكل تفصيلي، ودراسة المكان، الموقع المناسب وأمور أخرى مشابهة، وعدم الوثوق بالأشخاص والشركات الغير معتمدة بشكل رسمي في تركيا في مجال التطوير والاستثمار العقاري.

 ومن الجدير ذكره بأنه يجب تجنب الشائعات أيضاً، لأن بعض الجهات تحاول بيع عقارات في مناطق معينة تقوم في بعض الأحيان بنشر شائعات ترويجية لاستثمارات غير حقيقية، لذلك يجب الاستفسار بشكل تفصيلي عن مثل هذه الشائعات قبل شراء العقار.

ولكن على الرغم من كل شيء، من المزايا الحسنة التي تميز القطاع العقاري عن القطاعات الأخرى هو أن هذا القطاع مربح على المدى البعيد، وخاصة في الاستثمارات العقارية ضمن المدن، شراء الشقق والدكاكين والمكاتب، حيث يمكن الكسب في هذه العقارات مرتين، مرة عن طريق العقار بحد ذاته، ومرة أخرى بسبب الأرضية التي يرتفع عليها العقار، كون أن الأرضيات باتت باهظة الثمن للغاية في المدن الكبرى.