Investment Pillars in Turkey

Real Estate ... Advertising ... Internet ... Turkey...

The four pillars of the successful real estate investment, the real estate is investment’s master, the real estate is the advertising portal, the Internet is the largest market, Turkey is the country of investment and real estate renaissance because of the location, government policy, social and commercial vitality... Recently, the real estate sector has attracted nearly 30 percent of total foreign direct investment!

Internet dominance of the real estate market in Turkey

In the present era, the Internet has become the first choice for those wishing to enter the real estate investment market, in percentages more than 90% in some countries, and became the traditional options: traditional real estate agents, road advertising, and print ads in newspapers and magazines… Options in second class.

A statistical study in 2005 found that only 11 percent of the advertising budgets of real estate companies were allocated to e- podiums, and by 2010 the figure had risen to about 64 percent... Today, there is no doubt that the figures are much higher, advertising on those platforms only!

Turkish- Arabic Real Estate Companies

Arab marketers on social networking podiums have been the first to attract investors from outside Turkey, where the offerings, services, and facilities offered to real estate investors or property owners in Turkey have been varied.

Communication and real estate advertising platforms

The social networking platforms have earned a large share of advertisers because of their popularity, low prices for their advertisements compared to others, and their precise potential to identify target audiences according to many criteria such as age, language, geographic range, and interests. In the best way ... All this makes of it a rare case for an Arab user to surf Facebook, Twitter, Twitter, or even public blogs ... without having to run across several real estate ads every day.

On the other hand, these real estate announcements paved the way for the expansion of the Arab real estate investment base in Turkey as part of a series of integrated steps by real estate companies that address Arab investors.

Imtilak Real Estate model

For example, Imtilak the real estate company, as the leading Turkish real estate company heading to the Arabs, where the marketing extends to all stages of ownership of real estate, from the idea of ownership of the property until it is received, and can be summarized as follows:

  • Finding the desire to owning a real estate in Turkey, by highlighting the growth of infrastructure in Turkey, " Earth’s Paradise ", the most prominent news of Turkey, and the successes achieved by Turkey firsthand...
  • Periodical statistics for the sale of real estate in Turkey, and to publish articles of interest to the investor.
  • Translation of Turkish real estate and investment laws into Arabic and English.
  • Provide a series of real estate education programs such as series (real estate is the best decision).
  • Translation services and breaking the language barrier between Turkish and Arabic or English.
  • Proposals and facilities of interest to the real estate investor and encouraged.
  • Definition of the most appropriate projects available, warning bumps real estate, and awareness before buying the property.
  • Comprehensive and free real estate consultation.
  • The company's services before and during the sale: starting from the reception from the airport, and book accommodation, tours to choose the best real estate investment areas, leading to follow-up contracting, sale and extraction procedures for the Land Registry.
  • After-sales services: such as maintenance, design, decoration, modification and selection of furniture, as well as follow-up legal and financial affairs such as payment of real estate taxes on time, and the repayment of the amounts of proceeds periodically, and the receipt of the rental value of the tenant and transferred to the account owner, and other commercial and service services that fall under Real Estate Asset Management , which was sought by the investor, looking for a certified offered his hand...

Unadvertised property marketing

Imagine how real estate companies can deliver their message and services to those interested in social media, with limited access to unfunded publications! Most marketing campaigns will not work these days after these platforms have narrowed natural reach to the expense of funded ads, forcing companies to finance ads as the only way to reach potential customers, especially since those devices have categorized their users so strongly that they approach From delivering the right advertising to the right person, and how does marketing in Turkey reach the concerned countries in the Arab countries without promotion or paid advertising?

Google... what do you know of Google!!!

Google… that amazing object, which knows the user sometimes more than his brother, offers companies and advertisers real and tangible economic temptations, known to taste their honey and taste, it devours the lion's share of the budget of advertisers on the one hand, and chasing interested and interested in the real estate and come out of them all the way, The smell of interest in the real estate from the Internet user to give him the colors and arts of real estate ads close to his desire, and the more interested the user more, the more his offers more, and the more advertisers paid him gave them more fruits and clicks more...

Therefore, the term "Where is the escape?" is believed to be communicated to advertisers and users alike! Especially in a country undergoing a revolution in the real estate world, such as Turkey.

Competition or Advertising

Perhaps the fierce real estate competition between real estate companies in Turkey increases their recourse to advertising, so that advertisers will not take the market at the expense of non-advertisers, and this advertising competition may have been a strength factor for the customer, providing him with information and options effortlessly, easily and easily, and It has to balance wisely between these many sources of marketing.

Targeting, appearance randomize and information fault… The secret of inconvenience

Four factors are responsible for the inconvenience in advertising:

The intensity of commercial competition, and the over-distribution of advertising budgets, where every advertiser wants more access to a larger audience and raises his budget.

Uninterested Audience Selection: Most e-advertising means the ability to select and determine the type of target audience, vary in quality and accuracy with the right audience, and the advertiser's ingenuity, expertise or ignorance in choosing the audience has a key role to play for the right person, Appear for people who are not interested or interested in advertising.

Ad Medium Policy: The same ad often appears the same person several times, possibly up to ten times, and this actually bothers the user even if they're interested in real estate and advertising.

Inaccurate personal information about the user: Many users do not record the correct data, in order to ensure the security of their information, and may have changed some of their interests and place of residence and did not change them in their pages, and this leads to inaccurate results in the targeting process, interested.

Phantom companies

Advertising on the electronic platforms does not require accurate documentation of the advertised party, and this allows the counterfeit companies to advertise and advertising, and the marketer can advertise any real or "real or fake" projects, whether in Turkey or Europe or Africa easily, and perhaps this It hurts the real companies and serious projects.

Caution is required before buying the property

The investor and the owner of the property must take the utmost care and caution in dealing with such advertisements, so that he will not be swayed by the bright promises or deceitful image, and he will not be attracted to the advertisements of simplification of installments, payments and promises without scrutiny, especially if there is an exaggerated exaggeration in advertising. Should be investigated by experts and specialists, and licensed companies that have a history and reputation in the real estate market, especially in Turkey, where the real estate companies are very large.

Reality imposed

Finally, it cannot be said about real estate ads, but it has become a reality imposed on users and advertisers, the cost of advertisers and the inconvenience of users, but it is not without benefit to the parties often.

أركان الاستثمار في تركيا

العقارات... الإعلانات... الإنترنت... تركيا...

تلك الأركان الأربع للاستثمار العقاري الناجح، فالعقار سيد الاستثمار، والإعلان بوابة العقار، والإنترنت هو السوق الأكبر، وتركيا بلد الاستثمار والنهضة العقارية بسبب الموقع والسياسة الحكومية والحيوية الاجتماعية والتجارية... وقد استقطب القطاع العقاري مؤخراً ما يقرب من 30 بالمئة من إجمالي الاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر!

هيمنة الإنترنت على سوق العقار في تركيا

في عصرنا الحالي، أصبح الإنترنت الخيار الأول للراغبين في دخول سوق الاستثمار العقاري، بنسب تجاوزت 90 بالمئة في بعض الدول، وصارت الخيارات التقليدية: سماسرة العقار التقليديين، والإعلانات الطرقية، والإعلانات المطبوعة في الصحف والمجلات... خيارات في الدرجة الثانية.

وخلصت دارسة إحصائية في العام 2005، إلى أنه تم تخصيص 11 بالمئة فقط من ميزانيات الإعلانات لدى الشركات العقارية للمنصات الإلكترونية، وبحلول العام 2010 ارتفعت النسبة إلى نحو 64 بالمئة... أما اليوم فلا ريب أن الأرقام أعلى من ذلك بكثير، وربما اقتصرت الشركات على الإعلان في تلك المنصات فقط!

الشركات العقارية التركية - العربية

وقد كان للمسوقين العرب على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي خاصةً، قصب السبق في استقطاب المستثمرين من خارج تركيا، حيث تنوعت العروض والخدمات والتسهيلات التي يقدمونها للمستثمر العقاري أو الراغب بالتملك في تركيا.

منصات التواصل والإعلانات العقارية

لقد نالت منصات التواصل الاجتماعي نصيباً وافراً من المعلنين، لكثرة شيوعها، وانخفاض أسعار إعلاناتها قياساً بغيرها، ولما تتيحه من إمكانات دقيقة في تحديد شرائح الجمهور المستهدف وفقاً لمعاير كثيرة، مثل: الفئة العمرية واللغة والنطاق الجغرافي والاهتمامات؛ مما ينعكس إيجاباً على توصيل الرسالة التسويقية المطلوبة بالطريقة المثلى... كل ذلك جعل من النادر أن يتصفح مستخدم عربي موقع فيسبوك أو إنستغرام أو تويتر أو حتى مدونات عامة... دون أن تطالعه عدة إعلانات عقارية يومياً.

وبالمقابل فقد مهَّدت هذه الإعلانات العقارية الطريقَ لتوسيع قاعدة الاستثمار العقاري العربي في تركيا، وذلك ضمن سلسلة خطوات متكاملة تقوم بها الشركات العقارية التي تخاطب المستثمرين العرب.

شركة امتلاك العقارية نموذجاً

 لنأخذ على سبيل المثال شركة امتلاك العقارية الذائعة الصيت، بصفتها في مقدمة الشركات العقارية التركية المتوجهة للعرب، حيث يمتد نشاطها التسويقي على كافة مراحل التملك العقاري، ابتداء من فكرة تملك العقار حتى استلامه، ويمكن تلخيص نشاطها على النحو التالي:

  • إيجاد الرغبة في التملك العقاري في تركيا، من خلال تسليط الضوء على نمو البنية التحتية في تركيا "جنة الأرض"، وأبرز أخبار تركيا، والنجاحات التي تحققها تركيا أولاً بأول...
  • عرض إحصائيات دورية لبيع العقارات في تركيا، ونشر مقالات تهم المستثمر.
  • ترجمة القوانين العقارية والاستثمارية التركية إلى العربية والإنكليزية.
  • تقديم سلسلة من برامج التثقيف العقاري مثل سلسلة (العقار خير قرار).
  • خدمات الترجمة وكسر حاجز اللغة بين التركية والعربية أو الإنكليزية.
  • تقديم عروض وتسهيلات تهم المستثمر العقاري وتشجعه.
  • التعريف بأنسب المشاريع المتاحة، التحذير من المطبات العقارية، والتوعية قبل شراء العقار.
  • الاستشارة العقارية الشاملة والمجانية.
  • خدمات الشركة قبل البيع وأثناءه: ابتداء من الاستقبال من المطار، وحجز أماكن الإقامة، والجولات العقارية لاختيار أفضل المناطق الاستثمارية، وصولاً إلى متابعة إجراءات التعاقد والبيع واستخراج السجل العقاري.
  • خدمات ما بعد البيع: كالصيانة والتصميم والديكور والتعديل واختيار الأثاث، وكذلك متابعة الشؤون القانونية والمالية كدفع الضرائب العقارية في مواعيدها، وسداد مبالغ العائدات دورياً، واستلام قيمة الإيجار من المستأجر وتحويلها لحساب المالك، وغير ذلك من الخدمات التجارية والخدمية التي تندرج تحت بند إدارة الأملاك العقارية، التي ينشدها المستثمر، ويبحث عن جهة معتمدة توفرها له...

تسويق العقار بدون إعلان

لنتصور كيف يمكن للشركات العقارية إيصال رسالتها وخدماتها للمهتمين عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي في ظل محدودية وصول المنشورات غير الممولة! لن تجدي معظم حملات التسويق في هذه الأيام بعد أن ضيقت تلك المنصات نطاق الوصول الطبيعي على حساب الإعلانات الممولة، الأمر الذي اضطر الشركات إلى الإعلانات الممولة بصفتها الأسلوب شبه الوحيد للوصول إلى الزبائن المحتملين، لا سيما أن تلك الوسائل قد صنّفت مستخدميها تصنيفاً قوياً، بحيث تقترب من إيصال الإعلان المناسب للشخص المناسب، وكيف يصل التسويق في تركيا إلى المعنيين في الدول العربية دون ترويج أو إعلان مدفوع؟

جوجل وما أدراك ما جوجل

جوجل ذلك الكائن المدهش، الذي يعرف عن المستخدم أحياناً أكثر من أخيه، يقدم للشركات والمعلنين مغريات اقتصادية حقيقية وملموسة، يعرفها من ذاق عسلتها وطعمها، فهو يلتهم حصة الأسد من ميزانية المعلنين من جهة، ويطارد المهتمين والراغبين بالعقار ويخرج عليهم من كل حدب وصوب، وما إن يشتم رائحة اهتمام بالعقار من مستخدم الإنترنت حتى يقدم له ألوان وفنون الإعلانات العقارية القريبة من رغبته، وكلما اهتم المستخدم بالعقار أكثر، زادت عروضه له أكثر، وكلما دفع المعلنون له أكثر أعطاهم ثماراً ونقرات أكثر...

لذلك فإن عبارة "أين المفرّ؟" تصدق أن تقال للمعلنين والمستخدمين على حد سواء! لا سيما في بلد يشهد ثورة في عالم العقار كتركيا.

المنافسة أُمّ الإعلان

ولعل المنافسة العقارية الشديدة بين شركات العقار في تركيا، تزيد من لجوئها إلى الإعلانات، لئلا يستأثر المعلنون بالسوق على حساب غير المعلنين، وكذلك فإن هذه المنافسة الإعلانية ربما شكلت عامل قوة لصالح الزبون، حيث توفر له المعلومة والخيارات دون عناء، وبمنتهى اليسر والسهولة، وما عليه إلا أن يوازن بحكمة بين مصادر التسويق الكثيرة هذه.

عشوائية الاستهداف والظهور وخطأ المعلومات... سر الإزعاج

أربعة عوامل تتحمل مسؤولية الإزعاج في الإعلانات:

حدة المنافسة التجارية، والإفراط في توزيع ميزانيات الإعلان، حيث يطمع كل معلن بالوصول أكثر إلى جمهور أكبر، فيرفع ميزانيته.

الاختيار غير المدروس للجمهور المستهدف: معظم وسائل الإعلان الإلكتروني تتيح ميزة اختيار وتحديد نوع الجمهور المستهدف، وتختلف فيما بينها في جودة ودقة الوصول إلى الجمهور المناسب، كما أن براعة المعلن وخبرته أو جهله وعشوائيتها في اختيار الجمهور، له دور رئيس في الظهور للشخص المناسب، أو الظهور لأشخاص غير مهتمين وغير معنيين بالإعلان.

سياسة الوسيلة الإعلانية في الظهور: حيث تُظهِر غالباً الإعلان نفسه للشخص نفسه عدة مرات، وربما تصل إلى عشر مرات، وهذا يؤدي فعلاً إلى إزعاج المستخدم حتى لو كان مهتماً بالعقار والإعلان.

المعلومات الشخصية غير الدقيقة حول المستخدم: كثير من المستخدمين لا يسجلون بياناتهم الصحيحة، حرصاً منهم على أمن معلوماتهم، وربما تغيرت بعض اهتماماتهم ومكان إقامتهم ولم يغيروها في صفحاتهم، وهذا يؤدي إلى نتائج غير دقيقة في عملية الاستهداف، ومن ثم يؤدي إلى إزعاج محتمل للأشخاص غير المهتمين.

الشركات الوهمية: إن الإعلان عبر المنصات الإلكترونية لا يتطلب توثيقاً دقيقاً للجهة المعلنة غالباً، وهذا يفسح المجال للشركات المزيفة والوهمية للدعاية والإعلان، ويستطيع المسوقُ أياً كان أن يعلن عن عقارات ومشاريع "حقيقية أو وهمية" سواء كان في تركيا أو أوربا أو أفريقيا بكل سهولة، وهذا الأمر ربما يسيء للشركات الحقيقية والمشاريع الجادة.

الحذر مطلوب قبل شراء العقار

لا بد للمستثمر والراغب في التملك أن يتخذ أقصى سبل الحيطة والحذر، في التعامل مع مثل هذه الإعلانات، فلا ينساق وراء الوعود البراقة، أو الصورة الخادعة، ولا ينجذب لدعايات تسهيل التقسيط والدفعات والوعود دون تمحيص، لا سيما إذا وجد مبالغة فجة في الإعلان، بل ينبغي أن يتحرّى أهل الخبرة والاختصاص، والشركات المرخصة والتي لها تاريخ وسمعة طيبة في سوق العقار، لاسيما في تركيا، حيث تكثر شركات العقار على نحو كبير جداً.

واقع مفروض

أخيراً، لا يمكن أن يقال عن الإعلانات العقارية سوى أنها أصبحت واقعاً شبه مفروض على المستخدمين والمعلنين، يتحمل تكاليفه المعلنون ويتحمل إزعاجه المستخدمون، ولكن الأمر لا يخلو من فائدة للطرفين غالباً.