Real Estate In Turkey - Real Estate Tax Rates In Turkey

There are many taxes to be paid by investors, including real estate taxes, and are regularly taxed by the taxpayer for certain periods of the year by taxpayers of the property owners.

Matters related to property taxes in Turkey are determined by the provisions of real estate law number 1319.

The Turkey real estate tax is paid by the owner of the property. If the property is owned by more than one party at the same time, the property tax will be paid by the owners in proportion to their ownership ratios, whether equal or different.

It is possible to benefit from the tax exemption by applying in writing to the municipality concerned to complete the necessary procedures related to it.

The real estate tax of a property is calculated by calculating the value of the property in the first class and determining the ratio of the Turkey real estate tax to which it belongs.

These percentages vary between large and regular cities in Turkey, reaching 2 per thousand in major cities and 1 per thousand in normal cities. 4 per thousand for shops in major cities, and 2 per thousand for shops in ordinary cities.

Now, it is great chance to invest in Istanbul Turkey to get officially granted citizenship that through turkey real estate agents to buy real estate in Turkey and getting Turkey property prices, Istanbul real estate prices.

هناك العديد من الضرائب التي يتوجب دفعها من قِبل المستثمرين والتي من ضمنها الضرائب العقارية وتكون من طرف المكلَّفين بشكل منتظم إلى الدوائر الضريبية المعنية بفترات معينة خلال العام من طرف المكلَّفين من أصحاب العقارات.

يُذكر أنَّه يتم تحديد الأمور المتعلقة بالضرائب العقارية في تركيا عن طريق أحكام القانون العقاري ذو الرقم 1319.

يتم دفع الضريبة العقارية المتعلقة بالعقار من طرف مالك هذا العقار، وفي حال كان العقار ملكاً لأكثر من طرف واحد في نفس الوقت، سيتم دفع الضريبة العقارية من طرف المالكين بنسب مقابلة لنسب التملك العائدة لهم سواء أكانت هذه النسب متساوية أم مختلفة.

وفي بعض الأحوال يتم إعفاء أصحاب العقارات من الضريبة العقارية بناءاً على العديد من الشروط اللازم تحقيقها في هذا السياق، في حال كانت مساحة المسكن أقل من 200 م2 وإثبات صاحب الملك أنَّه ليس لديه أي دخل آخر عدا هذا العقار.

ومن الممكن الإستفادة مع الإعفاء الضريبي عن طريق التقدم بطلب خطي للبلدية المعنية لإتمام الإجراءات اللازمة المتعلقة به.

كما ويتم حساب الضريبة العقارية لعقارٍ ما عن طريق حساب قيمة العقار في الدرجة الأولى وتحديد النسبة المعادلة للضريبة العقارية العائدة عليها.

وتختلف هذه النسب بين المدن الكبرى والعادية في تركيا، حيث تصل إلى 2 بالألف في المدن الكبرى، و1 بالألف في المدن العادية. و 4 بالألف على المحلات التجارية في المدن الكبرى، و2 بالألف من أجل المحلات التجارية في المدن العادية.

المصدر: إملاك كواليسونو