Imtilak Properties

The Turkish government has introduced a series of facilities and reforms in the real estate sector that may speed up the process of obtaining building permits. The new facility will be licensed by one signature, in which it will further accelerate the pace of development in this important sector, which depends on the construction industry in the first place.

The necessary procedures will also be facilitated in order to establish companies by reducing the costs associated with the establishment stages. Procedures for obtaining licenses for a real estate and the opening of commercial premises, shops will also be facilitated.

These actions can be terminated by converting most transactions into the electronic medium.

The "One-Stop Office" applications will be added to the procedures, in order to be able to finish procedures quickly and from one place. In this context, offices will be set up to support investment and attract foreign investment to the country.

In this context, the Government is working to facilitate foreign investment and to secure the atmosphere with the appropriate environment for it. Where advantages and locations will be allocated to enable investors to operate in a comfortable environment, and the necessary infrastructure will be completed in this context. Local administrations will work to allocate the necessary space and size for the necessary reconstruction plans.

امتلاك العقارية
04-10-2017

قامت الحكومة التركية بسلسلة من التسهيلات في القطاع العقاري والتي من شأنها تسريع إجراءات الحصول على الرخص الإنشائية، حيث يعد التسهيل الجديد الحصول على الرخصة عن طريق توقيع واحد. وهو الأمر الذي من شأنه إضفاء سرعة إضافية على وتيرة التطور في القطاع العقاري الذي يعتمد على مجال الإنشاءات بالدرجة الاولى.

كما سيتم تسهيل الإجراءات اللازمة من أجل تأسيس الشركات عن طريق تخفيف المصاريف العائدة إلى مراحل التأسيس. وسيتم تسهيل أيضا إجراءات الحصول على الرخص اللازمة من أجل العقارات وافتتاح الأماكن التجارية والمحلات والمتاجر.

وهذه الإجراءات يمكنك إنهاؤها عن طريق تحويل معظم المعاملات إلى الوسط الإلكتروني.

وسوف يتم إضافة تطبيقات "مكتب النافذة الواحدة" على الإجراءات، من أجل التمكن من إنهاء الإجراءات بشكل سريع ومن مكان واحد. كما وسوف يتم في هذا السياق تأسيس مكاتب من أجل الدعم الاستثماري وجذب الاستثمارات الأجنبية الى البلاد.
 
وتعمل الحكومة في هذا السياق على تسهيل الاستثمارات الاجنبية وتأمين الجو والمحيط المناسب من أجلها. حيث سوف يتم تخصيص المزايا والأماكن من أجل تمكين المستثمرين من العمل في جو مريح، وسوف يتم إتمام البنى التحتية اللازمة في هذا السياق. وسوف تعمل الإدارات المحلية من أجل تخصيص الأماكن اللازمة وذات الحجم المناسب من أجل خطط الإعمار اللازمة في هذا السياق.