Imtilak Properties

Deputy Prime Minister of the Republic of Turkey Rajab Ak Dag said in a speech during a meeting of the Earthquake Advisory Board organized by the Presidency of Crisis and Disaster Management that a meeting will be held soon for the Council of Ministers to make new amendments to the Earthquake Law with a further development.

The Deputy Prime Minister said that work was underway to release a new earthquake distribution map throughout Turkey to identify priorities and measures to be taken in that context.

"These changes are also important in terms of real estate, because the subject of construction measures is known to the construction and real estate sectors’ workers, and the new amendments will add many advantages that will enhance the durability and safety of the buildings," said Ak Dag. The amendments are underway with the help of engineers in the field of building security, to make a number of recommendations for the identification of priorities and measures.

He added that a series of exercises will be conducted throughout Turkey by the Presidency of the Crisis and Disaster Department of the Republic of Turkey on the new legal amendments, as well as the coordination of work by the presidency with its partners of the public and private sectors.

امتلاك العقارية
11-12-2017

صرح نائب رئيس مجلس الوزراء في الجمهورية التركية السيد رجب آق داغ في كلمة له أثناء ترأسه لاجتماع الهيئة الاستشارية للزلازل المنظم من قبل رئاسة إدارة الأزمات والكوارث، بأنه سوف يتم عقد اجتماع قريباً لمجلس الوزراء من أجل إجراء تعديلات جديدة على قانون الزلازل بغية تطويره أكثر.

وصرح نائب رئيس مجلس الوزراء بأن العمل في الوقت الراهن يجري على إصدار خارطة جديدة لتوَزُّع الزلازل على سائر أنحاء تركيا بغية تحديد الأولويات والتدابير الواجب اتخاذها في هذا السياق. 

وقال آق داغ بأن هذه التعديلات هامة من الناحية العقارية أيضاً، كون أن موضوع التدابير الإنشائية معروفة لدى الأطراف العاملة في قطاع الإنشاءات وفي قطاع العقارات، وسوف تضفي التعديلات الجديدة العديد من المزايا التي من شأنها دعم متانة وأمان المباني، وأضاف آق داغ قائلاً: إن العمل على التعديلات جار بالاستعانة بالمهندسين المختصين في مجال أمن المباني، لإصدار جملة من التوصيات اللازمة لتحديد الأولويات والتدابير.

 كما صرح آق داغ بأنه سوف يتم القيام بإعطاء سلسلة من التدريبات في سائر أنحاء تركيا من قبل رئاسة إدارة الأزمات والكوارث التابع إلى رئاسة مجلس الوزراء في الجمهورية التركية حول التعديلات القانونية الجديدة، بالإضافة إلى تنسيق العمل من قبل الرئاسة مع الشركاء العاملين معها في هذا السياق من القطاعين العام والخاص.

المصدر: أملاك كوله سي