There are few things that should not be ignored before and during the course of buying property. It is known that the real estate sector in Turkey is very popular in recent times, and we have in this case to provide notes on the procedures of land registry, especially for those who want to buy a property for the first time in Turkey.

There are two stages of action to be carried, first in the pre-process phase of the Land Registry Service, and the second is the procedure that will be carried out in the Land Registry Department.

What should be done before going to the Land Registry Department is to obtain a copy of the real estate register of the property, vising the municipality with this copy, inquire about the real estate debts and obtain reconstruction information. Is there a match between the information between the register and the records that are in the municipality, A copy of the identity card must be accompanied with the original, as well as two personal photographs.

As for the procedures that must be carried out in the Department of Land Registry, accompanying the original copy of the land registry contract by the seller, and a copy of the document of the real estate booking in case the property was purchased through a bank loan.

This stage is called the initial submission phase. This stage is approved if the papers are complete. A text message is sent to the mobile phone and a date and time will be given for the next date.

The documents shall be signed by the seller and the buyer at the date and time of the appointment in the contract room of the Land Registry Department. The Director of the Land Registry Department shall sign the document in order to complete the sale.

هناك بعض الأمور التي يجب عدم تجاهلها قبل وأثناء إجراءات شراء العقار،, من المعروف بأن القطاع العقاري التركي يشهد إقبالا كبيراً في الفترة الأخيرة، وقمنا في هذا الملف بتقديم ملاحظات حول إجراءات السجل العقاري، خاصة للذين يريدون شراء عقار لأول مرة في تركيا.

 وهناك مرحلتين من الإجراءات التي يجب القيام بها، الأولى في المرحلة السابقة لإجراءات دائرة السجل العقاري، والثانية الإجراءات التي سوف يتم القيام بها في دائرة السجل العقاري.

والأمور التي يجب القيام بها قبل الذهاب إلى دائرة السجل العقاري هي كل من الحصول على صورة لقيد السجل العقاري للعقار، ومراجعة البلدية مع هذه الصورة، والاستفسار عن ديون العقار العقارية، والحصول على معلومات الإعمار وهل هناك تطابق بين المعلومات بين السجل والسجلات الموجودة لدى البلدية، ويجب اصطحاب صورة عن الهوية الشخصية مع الاصل، وصورتين شخصيتين أيضاً.

أما بالنسبة للإجراءات التي يجب القيام بها في دائرة السجل العقاري فهي كل من اصطحاب النسخة الاصلية من عقد السجل العقاري من قبل البائع، واصطحاب صورة غن وثيقة الحجز العقاري في حال كان قد تم شراء العقار عن طريق قرض مصرفي.

 وتسمى هذه المرحلة باسم مرحلة التقديم الأولي، ويتم التصديق على هذه المرحلة في حال كانت الأوراق كاملة، ويتم إرسال رسالة نصية إلى الهاتف الجوال وإعطاء تاريخ وساعة من أجل الموعد القادم، ويجب القيام بدفع رسوم السجل العقاري لدى المصرف المعني قبل الذهاب الى الموعد.

يتم التوقيع على الوثائق من قبل البائع والمشتري في تاريخ وساعة الموعد في غرفة العقود بدائرة السجل العقاري، ويقوم مدير إدارة السجل العقاري بالتوقيع على الوثيقة من أجل إتمام عملية البيع.