Imtilak Properties
08-09-2017

There are a huge number of factors that will influence the desire to own property. Real estate ownership is crucial for everyone, either for residence or for investment purposes. The economic factor is a factor in the first degree in terms of choosing the right property for the individual or investor.

The real estate's offers play a role in encouraging property buyers to purchase, as well as offers from sources in the field of real estate loans. All these factors are causing changes in the demand for property purchases from a month to the next during the same year.

It is clear that the spring months are one of the most popular months in which real estate is sold and bought in Turkey. Where sales and purchases reach a peak in April and May of each year. The result was the volume of real estate transactions and bank loans obtained during these two months in order to buy property.

We can say that the demand for real estate purchases is increasing significantly in these months by those wishing to acquire the most suitable properties. On the other hand, the volume of real estate projects is also increasing in these months, as many projects are being built during this period and projects are also being completed.

There is no doubt that the reduction of interest on mortgages or the sale of interest-free properties is also a very important part of the ownership. The months in which banks offer offers and reductions on bank loans are the most important months in which demand for real estate is increasing.

Another important factor is the increase in the value of the Turkish lira vis-à-vis other foreign currencies such as the dollar and the euro in the spring months. This affects positively on bank loans and real estate prices and reduces them in tangible terms. This leads to increasing demand for property by individuals and investors alike.

State-provided concessions are also important factors in order to increase the demand for property purchases at certain periods. Where tax cuts have contributed to a surge in demand from both local and foreign investors.

امتلاك العقارية
08-09-2017

هناك عدد كبير من العوامل التي من شأنها التأثير على الرغبة في التملك العقاري. ويعتبر التملك العقاري أمراً مصيرياً من أجل الجميع سواء بغرض الإقامة أو بغرض الاستثمار. ويشكل العامل الأقتصادي عاملاً مؤثراً في الدرجة الاولى من حيث اختيار العقار المناسب للفرد أو المستثمر.

هذا وتلعب العروض العقارية دوراً في تحفيز وتشجيع الراغب بالتملك العقاري من أجل الشراء، بالإضافة إلى العروض المقدمة من طرف المصادر في مجال القروض العقارية. وتتسبب كافة هذه الأمور في حدوث تغيرات في الإقبال على شراء العقارات من شهرإلى آخر خلال نفس السنة.

ومن الواضح بأن أشهر الربيع هي من أكثر الأشهر التي يتم فيها بيع وشراء العقارات في تركيا. حيث تصل عمليات البيع والشراء الى الذروة في شهري نيسان وأيار من كل عام. وتم التوصل الى هذه النتيجة من حجم المعاملات العقارية والقروض المصرفية التي يتم الحصول عليها خلال هذين الشهرين من أجل شراء العقارات.

ويمكننا القول بأن الإقبال على شراء العقارات يزيد بشكل كبير في هذه الأشهر من طرف الراغبين في الحصول على أنسب العقارات. ومن طرف آخر يزيد أيضاً حجم المشاريع العقارية في هذه الاشهر أيضاً، حيث يتم البدء ببناء العديد من المشاريع خلال هذه الفترة وعرض المشاريع المنتهية أيضاً خلالها.

ومما لا شكل فيه أن تخفيض الفوائد على القروض العقارية أو بيع العقارات بدون فوائد يلعب دوراً هاماً للغاية في الإقبال على التملك أيضاً. وتشكل الأشهر التي تقوم فيها المصارف بتقديم العروض والتخفيضات على القروض المصرفية من أهم الأشهر التي يزيد فيها الإقبال على التملك العقاري.

ومن العوامل المهمة الأخرى هي زيادة قيمة الليرة التركية مقابل العملات الاجنبية الأخرى مثل الدولار واليورو في أشهر الربيع، حيث يؤثر هذا الامر بشكل إيجابي على القروض المصرفية وعلى أسعار العقارات وتخفضها بنسب ملموسة، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الإقبال على التملك العقاري من طرف الأفراد والمستثمرين على حدّ سواء.

وتعتبر التسيهلات المقدمة من طرف الدولة عواملا هامة ايضا من اجل زيادة الاقبال على شراء العقارات في فترات معينة. حيث اسهمت الاعفاءات الضريبية والتخفيضات الى زيادة الاقبال من طرف المستثمرين المحليين والاجانب على حدّ سواء بشكل ملموس.

المصدر: كونوت كريديسي