Imtilak Properties

Turkey is constantly increasing its capabilities in the field of mega investments and constantly adding new projects to its success. The Baku- Tbilisi-Kars railway project is one of these mega-projects spanning an entire era. The line will pass from Tbilisi and from Kars, also it will transport both loads and passengers at the same time.

This huge railway is being built jointly by Turkey, Georgia, and Azerbaijan, and its construction work is almost completed as the days of service start are counted. The line is aimed at reviving the famous Silk Road again, and last month began with experimental trips in the three countries that have passed very successfully. The trips will begin in the next few days and will continue uninterrupted. The train will launch from the city of Baku in the state of Azerbaijan and will then pass from the city of Tbilisi, capital of the state of Georgia, and will continue uninterrupted to the Turkish city of Kars. Passengers and loads will be continuously transported on the line connecting these three countries. The line, which begins in Turkey and ends in Azerbaijan, will be extended to Kazakhstan, Turkmenistan, and China via the link that will be built in Azerbaijan to reach the line of the famous Silk Road in the past.

The length of this huge line is 839 km, and the section will pass 76 km in Turkey. The budget of this section built in Turkey is about 600 million USD, moreover, the huge line will be transported at the first stage of the first year by 1 million passengers and 6.5 million tons of loads

The project will add value to Turkey's budget, as it is expected to generate billions of Turkish lira into the state coffers. Turkey will gain from flights through its territory that will link Europe with China. Turkey aims to earn about 1 billion dollars a year in rail transport costs.

امتلاك العقارية
10-10-2017

تقوم تركيا بشكل دائم برفع قدراتها في مجال الاستثمارات الضخمة وتضيف المشاريع الجديدة بشكل دائم على خانة نجاحاتها. ويعتبر مشروع خط السكك الحديدية الرابط بين باكو – تيفليس كارس من أحد هذه المشاريع الضخمة التي تمتد على مدى عصر كامل من الزمن. وسوف يمر الخط من مدينة تيفليس ومن منطقة كارس وسيقوم بنقل كل من الأحمال والركاب في نفس الوقت.

ويتم بناء هذا الخط الحديدي الضخم بشكل مشترك من طرف كل من تركيا وجورجيا وأذربيجان، وقد وصلت أعمال بناءه إلى النهاية تقريباً وباتت أيام بدء تقديم الخدمات فيه معدودة. ويهدف هذا الخط إلى إحياء طريق الحرير الشهير مرة أخرى، وتم البدء الشهر الماضي بالرحلات التجريبية في الدول الثلاثة والتي مرت بشكل ناجح للغاية. وسوف يتم البدء بالرحلات في الأيام القليلة القادمة وسوف تستمر بدون انقطاع. وسينطلق القطار من مدينة باكو في دولة أذربيجان، وسيمر بعد ذلك من مدينة تيفيليس عاصمة دولة جورجيا، وسيستمر بدون انقطاع إلى مدينة كارس التركية. وسوف يتم نقل الركاب والأحمال بشكل مستمر على الخط الواصل بين هذه الدول الثلاثة. وسوف يتم تمديد هذا الخط الذي يبدأ في تركيا وينتهي في أذربيجان ليصل الى كل من كازخستان وتركمانستان والصين عن طريق الارتباط الذي سوف يتم بناءه في أذربيجان ليصل هذا الخط الى ما وصل إليه خط طريق الحرير الشهير في الماضي.

هذا وقد وصل طول هذا الخط الضخم إلى 839 كيلو متر، وسوف يمر قسم 76 كيلو متر منه في تركيا، ووصلت ميزانية هذا القسم المبني في تركيا حوالي 600 مليون دولار أمريكي. وسوف ينقل الخط العملاق في اول مرحلة منه في العام الاول 1 مليون راكب و6.5 مليون طن من الأحمال.

وسوف يضفي هذا المشروع قيمة مضافة على ميزانية تركيا، حيث من المتوقع أن يدر مليارات الليرات التركية إلى خزينة الدولة. وسوف تكسب تركيا من الرحلات التي تمر من أراضيها والتي سوف تربط أوربا بالصين. وتهدف تركيا أن تكسب كل سنة من أجور النقل عبر السكك الحديدية فقط 1 مليار دولار تقريباً.