There are few mistakes that must be avoided in order to obtain a profitable real estate investment and guaranteeing the investor a profit and compensation for the value of the property in a short time. The following are some of these mistakes:

-Lack of verification of the property well: The adequate search and scrutiny before buying a property, going to the property personally, checking it, and not to trust any other party because real estate investment is a serious investment and very large amounts of payments are paid.

- Believing the rumors:Adequate attention must be paid to the advertisements, as some of the bad intentions promote areas that are not subject to real estate investment. Therefore, rumors should not be believed and, if necessary, you should get a help by registered real estate developing companies.

- Short-term thinking:The real estate sector is profitable but for a patient investor, you should not rush to sell it and wait for a while. Although some properties can rise rapidly, you cannot generalize this to the real estate sector in general, although modern real estate is expensive, the old real estate or real estate bonds built on floors with old real estate bonds are much more expensive, consequently, do not lose waiting for the value of the property.

- Falling into the trap of high benefits: Investors sometimes resort to bank loans to finance their properties, but this is harmful in the short and long term, because it causes the investor to be attached to the bank for a long period of time and pay an amount of up to twice the amount of the loan, Not to mention compliance throughout the payment period.

- Attachment to the property:It should not be attached to the property significantly if the intention of ownership is the investment because you should not miss the opportunity that can come once in ten years as an example.

All these things and many other things should be noticed before buying the property, and if not be able to check adequately because of the lack of knowledge of the area in which the investment will be invested in this case getting an advice from specialized real estate companies in order to avoid falling into the wrong investments.

هناك بعض الأخطاء التي يجب تجنبها من أجل الحصول على استثمار عقاري مربح يضمن للمستثمر ربحاً وتعويضاً لقيمة العقار في وقت قصير، وفيما يلي بعض هذه الأخطاء:

  • عدم التحقق من العقار جيداً: يجب البحث والتدقيق بشكل كافٍ ووافٍ قبل القيام بشراء عقار، والذهاب إلى العقار بشكل شخصي وتدقيقه على أرض الواقع، وعدم الوثوق بأي طرف آخر لأن الاستثمار العقاري هو استثمار جدّي ويتم دفع مبالغ باهظة فيه.
  • تصديق الشائعات: يجب الانتباه إلى الإعلانات وتدقيقها بشكل كاف، حيث إن بعض أصحاب النوايا السيئة يقومون بالترويج للمناطق غير قابلة للاستثمار العقاري على أنها مناطق مركزية، لذلك يجب عدم تصديق الشائعات والاستعانة في حال الضرورة بشركات التطوير العقاري المختصة والمسجلة رسمياً.
  • التفكير على المدى القصير: القطاع العقاري قطاع مربح ولكن للمستثمر الصبور، ويجب عدم التسرع في بيعه والانتظار لمدة من الزمن، وعلى الرغم من أن بعض العقارات يمكن أن يرتفع سعرها بشكل سريع، إلا أنه لا يمكن تعميم هذا الأمر على القطاع العقاري بشكل عام، وعلى الرغم من أن العقارات الحديثة تكون باهظة الثمن، إلا أن السندات العقارية أو العقارات القديمة المنشأة على أرضيات ذات سندات عقارية قديمة تكون أغلى بكثير، لذلك لا يفقد الانتظار من قيمة العقار.
  • الوقوع في فخ الفوائد العالية: يلجأ المستثمرون في بعض الأحيان إلى القروض المصرفية من أجل تمويل عقاراتهم، إلا أن هذا الأمر ضار على المدى القصير والبعيد، لأنه يتسبب في ربط المستثمر مع المصرف لمدة طويلة من الزمن ودفع مبلغ قد يصل إلى ضعفي مبلغ القرض، ناهيك عن التقيد طيلة فترة الدفع بالعقار.
  • الارتباط بالعقار: يجب عدم التعلق بالعقار بشكل كبير في حال كانت النية من تملكه الاستثمار، كون يجب عدم تفويت الفرصة التي يمكن أن تأتي مرة واحدة في عشرة أعوام على سبيل المثال.

كل هذه الأمور والعديد من الأمور الأخرى يجب الانتباه إليها قبل شراء العقار، وفي حال عدم التمكن من التدقيق بالشكل الكافي بسبب عدم معرفة المنطقة التي سيتم فيها الاستثمار، ينصح في هذه الحالة الاستعانة بشركات عقارية مختصة من أجل تجنب الوقوع في الاستثمارات الخاطئة.