Imtilak Properties

Free Electricity Project to 10 Million Homes - Homes in Turkey

The Ministry of Environment and Urbanization of Turkey has made a new amendment to the law on the establishment of solar energy systems in Turkey, and was based on the amendment about the requirement to obtain a license for generating of electricity in buildings that was cancelled, and with this we can establish and install solar systems on the surface of more than 10 million buildings for alternative and environmentally friendly energy from the sun.

Every member of the community would be able to produce electricity and could sell surplus electricity to the electricity distribution network.

The Ministry of Environment and Urbanization of Turkey has issued the latest amendment to the law on generating the electricity from sunlight and published the relevant decision in this context in the Official Gazette on July 3, 2017.

The latest amendment stipulates the possibility of using solar power systems to generate electricity without obtaining a license for this purpose, provided that the architectural design of the building is not damaged and that these systems do not endanger the buildings and cause the security standards to be reduced.

Experts say there are more than 10 million buildings in Turkey that can be installed on the roofs to which they belong. Given this fact, the use of this important feature will be a great opportunity for both power distributors and consumers.

This will ease the burden on electricity generation and distribution companies. On the other hand, the consumer will be able to obtain electricity free of charge and waste can be disposed of on the distribution network.

People who establish solar energy systems to generate electricity of up to 1 megawatts and sell electricity to the state in order to benefit from these systems in the form of a profitable investment will be able to pay the amount paid in order to establish and install the system within a period of 5-7 years.

The experts point out that if the necessary incentives are provided by the state to investors in this field, it will increase the demand for the installation of these systems, which will give benefits to the treasury of the state and the investor alike.

For More Information about Turkey Property Market

Houses for Sale in Turkey    villas for sale in turkey with private pool    property for sale in side turkey    apartments for sale in side turkey     

land for sale in turkey   homes for sale in turkey

امتلاك العقارية
17-07-2017

أجرت وزارة البيئة والمدن التركية تعديلاً جديداً على قانون تأسيس أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية في تركيا، وتم بناءاً على التعديل الذي تم القيام به إلغاء شرط الحصول على رخصة من أجل توليد الطاقة الكهربائية في الأبنية، وسوف يمكن بهذا الشكل تأسيس وتركيب أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية على سطح أكثر من 10 ملايين مبنى من أجل الحصول على الطاقة البديلة والصديقة للبيئة من أشعة الشمس.

وسوف يمكن لكل فرد من المجتمع أن يكون منتجاً للكهرباء، وكما يمكن له بيع الفائض من الكهرباء إلى الشبكة العامة لتوزيع الكهرباء.

هذا وكانت وزارة البيئة والمدن التركية قد أصدرت التعديل الأخير على القانون المتعلق حول توليد الطاقة الكهربائية من أشعة الشمس ونشرت القرار المتعلق في هذا السياق في الجريدة الرسمية في تاريخ 3 تموز 2017.

ونص التعديل الأخير على إمكانية أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية من أجل توليد الطاقة الكهربائية دون الحصول على رخصة من أجل ذلك، بشرط عدم التسبب بالضرر على التصميم المعماري العائد للبناء وعدم تسبب هذه الأنظمة بتعريض المباني للخطر والتسبب في إنقاص المعايير الأمنية الموجودة فيها.

ويقول الخبراء أنَّ هناك أكثر من 10 ملايين مبنى في تركيا قابل لتركيب هذه الأنظمة على الأسطح العائدة إليها، وبأخذ هذه الحقيقة بعين الإعتبار، سوف يشكل موضوع الإستفادة من هذه الميزة الهامة فرصة كبيرة من أجل الشركات الموزعة للكهرباء وللمستهلكين على حد سواء.

حيث سوف يخفّف هذا الأمر جهداً كبيراً عن كاهل شركات توليد وتوزيع الطاقة الكهربائية، ومن طرف آخر سوف يمكن للمستهلك الحصول على الطاقة الكهربائية بشكل مجاني، كما وسوف يمكن التخلص من الفاقد الموجود على شبكة التوزيع.

وسوف يمكن للأفراد الذين يقومون بتأسيس أنظمة طاقة شمسية من أجل توليد الكهرباء بسعة تصل 1 ميغا واط والقيام ببيع الكهرباء للدولة من أجل الإستفادة من هذه الأنظمة على شكل إستثمار مربح، وسوف يمكن لهم بهذا الشكل بتلافي المبلغ المدفوع من أجل تأسيس وتركيب النظام خلال فترة تتراوح بين 5-7 سنوات.

ويشير الخبراء إلى أنَّه في حال تم تقديم التشجيعات اللازمة من طرف الدولة للمستثمرين في هذا المجال، فإنَّه سيزيد الإقبال على تركيب هذه الأنظمة التي ستعود بالربح على خزينة الدولة وللمستثمر على حدٍّ سواء.

 المصدر: إملاك جيت