Imtilak Properties

The past few years in Turkey have witnessed huge investments in various fields such as transportation, infrastructure, energy, and defense. Turkey has thus reached a record number of the budgets allocated for these projects. Which exceeded the national income of 130 countries. Where the value of the mega projects on the agenda of the Turkish government reached more than 138 billion US dollars.

Studies about these mega projects being implemented throughout Turkey indicate that Turkey has changed the face of the world. Only through these projects have Turkey managed to exceed the national revenues of countries such as Bulgaria, Libya, Uruguay, Slovenia and many other countries.

Turkish mega-projects also have a huge media turnout, with many national and international news agencies covering the news of these projects.

According to recent reports, 27,478 news and content on the World Wide Web have been published over the past seven years on these mega projects in Turkey.

The Sultan Yavuz Selim Bridge project has been in operation for the last 3 years and has been the first in terms of mega projects. It is the third bridge on the banks of Asia and Europe, linking the European and Asian sections of Istanbul.

امتلاك العقارية
07-09-2017

شهدت السنوات القليلة الماضية في تركيا العديد من الإستثمارات الضخمة في العديد من المجالات مثل المواصلات، والبنى التحتية، والطاقة والدفاع، حيث تمكنت تركيا بهذا الشكل من أن تصل إلى رقم قياسي في الميزانيات التي تم تخصيصها من أجل هذه المشاريع، حيث وصل قيمة هذه الميزانيات إلى حد قد تجاوز الإيرادات الوطينة العائدة الى 130 دولة. حيث تجاوزت قيمة المشاريع الضخمة الموجودة في جدول أعمال الحكومة التركية إلى اكثر من 138 مليار دولار امريكي.

وتشير الدراسات حول هذه المشاريع الضخمة التي يتم العمل عليها في سائر أنحاء تركيا بأنها قد غيرت وجه تركيا على الصعيد العالمي، حيث تمكنت تركيا عن طريق هذه المشاريع فقط أن تتجاوز الإيرادات الوطنية العائدة إلى دول مثل بلغاريا، ليبيا، الأورغواي، سلوفينيا والعديد من الدول الاخرى.

وتشهد المشاريع الضخمة التركية من طرف آخر إقبالاً إعلامياً كبيراً أيضاً، حيث قامت العديد من وكالات الأنباء الوطنية والدولية بتغطية الأخبار العائدة إلى هذه المشاريع.

وتشير آخر التقارير الصادرة في هذا السياق بأنه قد نشر 27 ألف و 478 خبر ومحتوى على الشبكة العالمية للانترنت خلال آخر سبع سنوات حول هذه المشاريع الضخمة الموجودة في تركيا.

وشغل مشروع جسر السلطان يافوز سليم خلال مدة آخر 3 سنوات بشكل كبير، وتصدر المرتبة الأولى من حيث المشاريع الضخمة، وهو الجسر الثالث على ضفاف قارتي آسيا وأوروبا والذي ربط القسمين الأوروبي والآسيوي من مدينة اسطنبول.

المصدر: املاك خبر