Search for your apartment

Installment Apartments for Sale in Turkey || Installment Apartments from Imtilak Real Estate

Apartments for sale in installments in Turkey attract those interested you can buy ownership apartments in installment from hundreds of options, Amazing Apartments for sale in installments

575 Like

Properties found: 283
Ready
IMT-198 Atakoy Complex

A new complex adjacent to the Sea of Marmara, in a pleasant green environment, giving the place a to...

Starting at

330,000 $

2020
IMT-45 Sakarya River Project
Installments

The project is located in the central Adazarı district of Sakarya

Starting at

47,000 $

Ready
Demir Sakaraya Complex IMT-44

Eksioglu complex is located in the central Adazarı Adazarı district of Sakarya

Starting at

80,000 $

2021
Imt-197 Brand Istanbul Project
Installments

Our new luxury project is rising in the urbanized district of Beylikduzu

Starting at

86,000 $

Ready
IMT-196 Gulpark Complex

Golpark Complex is located in the heart of Istanbul, where everything is within your reach

Starting at

168,000 $

Ready
IMT-43 Bakkal Towers Project

Our complex is located in the heart of the beautiful paradise of Turkey, in the center of the wonder...

Starting at

225,000 $

In Turkey, Installment systems are no longer for local investors only, but also some foreign installment systems are available, which made the option of searching for apartments for sale in Turkey installments in 2019 an affordable option for those wishing to own property and do investment in Turkey.

Turkish real estate companies have recently competed to launch apartments for sale installment campaigns targeting anyone who wants to own an apartment for sale in installments. However, this has led to a qualitative leap in real estate sales, where investors have been granted the possibility to buy apartments with easy installments for long periods, within the options of apartments for sale in installments 2019.

Prices of apartments in installments in Turkey

In installments in Turkey, apartment prices in Turkey are relatively low compared to those in other European countries. The investor can achieve high incomes that are relatively risk-free by investing in buying ownership apartments in installments in Turkey.

Turkish construction companies have built a large number of urban projects, at all levels, to meet the needs of all types of investors and wishing to own, offering installment apartments for sale, and apartments for sale in installments at good prices.

Some investors may ask: How much is the average price of buying an apartment in installments in Turkey?

To answer this question we can say: This varies from city to city, but from region to region within the city itself. In general, you can own reasonable installment apartments, for example within the installment sale sector in Istanbul, for an amount starting from 65 thousand dollars when buying an apartment in Turkey installment in a new good area.

Do I choose Installment apartments for sale ready or under construction?

Offers on ownership installment apartments are often at preferential prices, if you choose to buy apartments in Turkey installment but still under construction, that is, apartments are not ready for delivery yet, you will benefit from the period of construction and finishes in passing the maximum amount of installments and periodic payments, at prices Good when choosing installment apartments 2019.

Therefore, those who are looking for ready apartments in installments in Turkey can choose between excellent options, so that you receive the apartment and live immediately, and start paying for it in installments in an easy installment.

Many real estate companies offer offers for installment apartments in Turkey. The installment period ranges from a few years, up to relatively long periods of up to 10 years and perhaps more with multiple offers on the percentage of down payment, delivery payments, and other payment systems when selecting the option of apartments for sale in installments.

Real estate experts expect that the year 2020 will see more real estate campaigns on Turkey apartments in installments. Consequently, this will increase the vitality of the Turkish real estate sector, and the turnout for buying apartments and investment in Turkey of various types, including apartments in installments, especially apartments with distinctive sea views, a beautiful dream that can come true by Buying an apartment in Turkey installment!

Apartments for sale in installments in Turkey

Of course, the segment interested in looking for apartments for sale in installments in Turkey is different from the segment of investors with relatively large budgets. Therefore, the mere lunch of apartments for sale in installments will undoubtedly contribute to attracting a good number of aspirants to own property in Turkey, especially those with relatively limited financial budgets.

At Imtilak Real Estate, we are pleased to offer you the best offers of apartments for sale in Turkey by installments, within a wide range of options in terms of prices, views and spaces...

If you are looking for apartments in Turkey for sale by installments, we are always at your service, and we have the best offers and exclusive options, including installments for 10 years 2019 interest-free, and within the best residential complexes in Turkey.

Edited by: Imtilak Real Estate©

Did you like our topic? You can share it with your friends now!

Population

Average age

Civil status

females males

Social status

Single Married

Population

Education

Property prices

Privacy Policy

We use cookies to offer you the best possible user experience, learn more about how to use them

ابحث عن شقتك

شقق للبيع بالتقسيط في تركيا || شقق بالقسط من امتلاك العقارية

تستقطب شقق للبيع بالتقسيط في تركيا مزيداً من المهتمّين، فبإمكانك أن تشتري شقة تمليك بالتقسيط من بين مئات خيارات شقق للبيع أقساط، و شقق بالقسط المريح

575 إعجاب

عدد العقارات: 283
جاهز
مجمع أتاكوي IMT-198
الدفع نقداً

مشروع جديد يجاور بحر مرمرة، في بيئة خضراء لطيفة، تضفي على المكان جواً من الفخامة

يبدأ من

330,000 $

جاهز
مشروع نهر سكاريا IMT-45
الدفع بالتقسيط

يقع مجمع «نهر سكاريا» في منطقة أضا بازار adapazarı المركزية في مدينة سكاريا

يبدأ من

47,000 $

جاهز
دمير سكاريا IMT-44
الدفع نقداً

في أحضان الطبيعة الساحرة، وإلى جوار بحيرة سبانجا الرائعة، يقع مجمع «اكسي اوغلو» في منطقة أضا بازار a...

يبدأ من

80,000 $

جاهز
مشروع براند إسطنبول IMT-197
الدفع بالتقسيط

مشروع فخم يقع في منطقة بيليك دوزو الحضرية الحديثة، التي تشهد تطوراً متسارعاً يليق بألق المدينة الساح...

يبدأ من

86,000 $

جاهز
مجمع غلبارك IMT-196
الدفع نقداً

يقع مجمع غول بارك في قلب مدينة اسطنبول، حيث كل شيء بين يدك وعلى بُعد خطوات منك

يبدأ من

168,000 $

جاهز
مجمع أبراج بقّال IMT-43
الدفع نقداً

يقع مشروعنا في قلب جنة الجمال في تركيا، وسط مدينة طرابزون الرائعة، الغنيَّة بمعالمها السياحية المبهر...

يبدأ من

225,000 $

اختيار شقق للبيع بالتقسيط في تركيا لم يعد حكراً على المستثمرين المحليين، وإنما شملت بعضُ أنظمة التقسيط الأجانبَ أيضاً، مما جعل خيار البحث عن شقق للبيع في تركيا أقساط خلال العام 2019 خياراً ميسراً للراغبين بالتملك والاستثمار العقاري في تركيا.

وقد تسابقت الشركات العقارية التركية مؤخراً لإطلاق حملات عروض شقق للبيع تقسيط، تستهدف كل من يرغب بتملك شقة للبيع بالتقسيط، وقد أدى ذلك إلى حدوث قفزة نوعية في مبيعات العقار، حيث تم منح المستثمرين إمكانية شراء شقق بالتقسيط المريح لفترات طويلة، وذلك ضمن خيارات شقق للبيع بالتقسيط 2019.

أسعار شقق بالتقسيط في تركيا

وفي مجال التقسيط في تركيا، تعد أسعار الشقق في تركيا منخفضة نسبياً مقارنة بأسعار الشقق في الدول الأوربية الأخرى، ويستطيع المستثمر تحقيق مداخيل عالية بعيدة عن المخاطرة نسبياً، عن طريق الاستثمار في شراء شقق تمليك بالتقسيط في تركيا؛ وقد أقامت شركات الإنشاء التركية عدداً كبيراً من المشاريع العمرانية، بكافة المستويات، لتلبية احتياجات جميع أنواع المستثمرين والراغبين بالتملك، تعرض شقق أقساط للبيع، وشقق سكنية للبيع بالتقسيط بأسعار جيدة.

وقد يتساءل بعض المستثمرين: كم متوسط سعر شراء شقة بالتقسيط في تركيا؟

وللإجابة عن هذا التساؤل يمكننا القول: إن ذلك يختلف من مدينة لمدينة، بل من منطقة لأخرى ضمن المدينة ذاتها، لكن بصورة عامة تستطيع امتلاك شقق أقساط معقولة، ضمن قطاع بيع بالتقسيط في مدينة اسطنبول مثلاً، بمبلغ يبدأ من 65 ألف دولار عند شراء شقه في تركيا بالتقسيط ضمن منطقة جديدة جيدة.

هل أختار شقق قسط للبيع جاهزة أم قيد الإنشاء؟

جدير بالذكر أن العروض على شقق تمليك تقسيط غالباً ما تكون بأسعار تفضيلية، إذا اخترت شراء شقق في تركيا بالتقسيط لكنها لاتزال قيد الإنشاء، أي أنها شقق غير جاهزة للتسليم بعد، وبهذا تستفيد من فترة البناء والتشطيبات في تمرير أكبر قدر من الأقساط والدفعات الدورية، بأسعار جيدة عند اختيار شقق تقسيط 2019.

لكن مع ذلك يمكن لمن يبحث عن شقق قسط جاهزة في تركيا، أن يفاضل بين خيارات ممتازة، بحيث تستلم الشقة وتسكنها فوراً، وتبدأ في دفع ثمنها على دفعات بـ التقسيط المريح.

وتقدّم العديد من الشركات العقارية عروضاً لـ شقق بالتقسيط تركيا، وتتراوح فترة التقسيط بين سنوات قليلة، وصولاً إلى فترات زمنيّة طويلة نسبيّا تصل إلى 10 سنوات وربما أكثر، على شقق للبيع في تركيا بالتقسيط، مع عروض متعددة على نسبة الدفعة الأولى، ودفعات التسليم، وغيرها من أنظمة الدفع عند اعتماد خيار شقق للبيع بالاقساط.

ويتوقع الخبراء العقاريون أن يشهد العام 2020 حملات عقارية أوسع على شقق تركيا بالتقسيط، وهذا من شأنه زيادة حيوية القطاع العقاري التركي، والإقبال على شراء الشقق السكنية والاستثمارية في تركيا بمختلف أنواعها ومنها شقق بالاقساط، لاسيما الشقق ذات الإطلالات البحرية المميزة، وهي حلم جميل يتحقق عن طريق شراء شقة في تركيا بالتقسيط!

شقق للبيع بالتقسيط في تركيا

بطبيعة الحال تعتبر الشريحة المهتمّة بالبحث عن شقق للبيع بالتقسيط في تركيا مختلفة عن شريحة المستثمرين من أصحاب الميزانيّات الكبيرة نسبيّاً، ولذلك فإنّ مجرّد طرح شقق بيع بالتقسيط، سيسهم ولا شكّ في جذب عدد لا بأس به من الطامحين للتملك في تركيا، لاسيما من ذوي الميزانيات الماليّة المحدودة نسبياً.

ونحن بدورنا في شركة امتلاك العقارية، يسعدنا أن نقدّم لكم أفضل عروض شقق للبيع تركيا بالتقسيط، وذلك ضمن حزمة واسعة من الخيارات من حيث الأسعار والإطلالات والمساحات...

إذا كنتم تبحثون عن شقق في تركيا للبيع بالتقسيط، فنحن دوماً في خدمتكم، ولدينا أفضل العروض والخيارات الحصرية، بما في ذلك شقق تقسيط على 10 سنوات 2019 بلا فوائد، وضمن أفضل المجمعات السكنية في تركيا. 

تحرير: امتلاك العقارية©

هل أعجبك موضوعنا؟ يمكنك مشاركته مع أصدقائك الآن!

تقرير منطقة اسطنبول

عدد السكان

متوسط الأعمار

الحالة المدنية

إناث ذكور

الحالة الاجتماعية

أعزب متزوج

عدد السكان

الحالة التعليمية

أسعار العقارات

مدينة البحر بإسطنبول لا تسأل عن حسنها ّ!

شقق وفلل تشترى لروعتها مناسبة للجنسية التركية

مدينة البحر بإسطنبول لا تسأل عن حسنها ّ!
سياسة الخصوصية

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط "الكوكيز" لنمنحك أفضل تجربة مستخدم ممكنة. تعرف على المزيد حول كيفية استخدامها