Imtilak Properties

Figures released by the Turkish Statistical Institute for the last 4.5 years in the rest of Turkey indicate that the number of properties sold has reached 5 million, 723 thousand and 576 properties. This figure means that 3 thousand and 469 properties were sold on an average daily basis.

Real estate experts predict that the construction sector with the real estate sector will witness a qualitative leap in terms of sales in September. Where many large real estate companies in Turkey are planning to launch several offers to facilitate real estate ownership by investors.

The real estate sector and the Turkish construction sector have witnessed rapid and remarkable development over the past 12 years, and have reached a global high position and have become a strong competitor in this field.

The urban transformation projects currently underway in Turkey are an important factor in increasing the volume of the real estate sector. This rapid and strong movement is a major factor in the emergence of many new real estate projects and makes the real estate sector very vital. There is no doubt that Istanbul is the first of all the Turkish cities in terms of the number of properties sold there.

Other Turkish cities are also witnessing an increase in the number of new real estate projects. Statistics show that 2.41 apartments or real estate are sold every minute in Turkey. The number of 5 million and 723 thousand and 576 Properties indicate the large demand for this sector by investors.

The real estate sector audit from 2013, which returns investors to profit on a permanent basis, has been that an average of 104 thousand and 63 properties was sold on a monthly basis since that year, meaning that 3469 properties were sold daily average. Which is a record in every sense of the word, and indicates the vitality of this sector and its importance.

Real estate experts expect real estate projects to increase as of September and, in parallel, increase the number of properties to be sold to both local and foreign investors.

امتلاك العقارية
19-09-2017

تشير الأرقام الصادرة من طرف مؤسسة الإحصاءات التركية من اجل آخر 4.5 سنة في سائر انحاء تركيا بأن عدد العقارات التي تم بيعها قد وصل الى 5 مليون و 723 ألف و 576 عقار. وهذا الرقم يعني أنه قد تم بيع 3 آلاف و469 عقار بشكل يومي وسطيا.

يتوقع الخبراء العقاريون أن يشهد قطاع الإنشاءات مصحوباً بالقطاع العقاري قفزة نوعية من ناحية المبيعات في شهر أيلول. حيث تعتزم العديد من الشركات العقارية الكبيرة في تركيا بإطلاق العديد من العروض من أجل تسهيل تملك العقارات من طرف المستثمرين.

ومن المعروف بأن القطاع العقاري وقطاع الإنشاءات التركية قد شهد تطوراً سريعاً وملحوظاً خلال آخر 12 سنة، ووصل إلى مرتبة عالمية عالية على الصعيد العالمي و قد أصبح منافساً قوياً في هذا المجال.

وتشكل مشاريع التحول العمراني التي يتم العمل عليها في الوقت الراهن في تركيا عاملا هاما في زيادة حجم القطاع العقاري، حيث تشكل هذه الحركة السريعة والقوية عاملاً كبيراً لظهور العديد من المشاريع العقارية الجديدة وتجعل من القطاع العقاري حيوياً للغاية. ومما لا شك فيه بأن مدينة اسطنبول هي الاولى بين كافة المدن التركية الاولى من حيث عدد العقارات المباعة فيها، والتي تقوم بتصريف المخازين العقارية الموجودة فيها بشكل سريع للغاية.

وتشهد المدن التركية الأخرى أيضا زيادة في عدد المشاريع العقارية الجديدة. وتشير الإحصاءات إلى أنه يتم بيع 2.41 شقة او عقار في كل دقيقة في تركيا. ويشير رقم 5 مليون و 723 ألف و 576 عقار إلى الإقبال الكبير إلى هذا القطاع من طرف المستثمرين.

ونجد لدى تدقيق القطاع العقاري اعتباراً من عام 2013 والذي عوّد مستثمريه على جني الربح بشكل دائم، إلى أنه قد تم بيع وسطياً 104 ألف و 63 عقار بشكل شهري اعتباراً من ذلك العام وهذا يعني أنه قد تم بيع 3469 عقار يومياً بشكل وسطي. وهو رقم قياسي بكل معنى الكلمة، ويدل على مدى حيوية هذا القطاع وأهميته.

ويتوقع الخبراء العقاريون زيادة المشاريع العقارية اعتباراً من شهر أيلول وأن يزيد بشكل موازي لذلك عدد العقارات التي سيتم بيعها للمستثمرين المحليين والأجانب على حد سواء.

المصدر: املاك خبر