Commercial Land Registry is the record that must be obtained if the property is intended for business activities. Real estate of this type includes offices, shops, warehouses and similar types of shops and other commercial places. Some housing units may also be converted to shops later on. It is therefore very necessary to record the purpose of the use of the property on the land registry related to this property. A commercial real estate register must be written on real estate that carries out business activities.  

There are several things to keep in mind when obtaining a land registry, the most important of which is the type of property that is acquired or owned. Where a property may have been sold for example in the form of a shop that has been registered in the Department of Real Estate Records under a commercial real estate register. In such cases, the type of property must be changed in the real estate records in order to avoid problems in the future while paying the fees or taxes related to this property. Such procedures can be done by visiting the municipality to which the property belongs.

Another important and necessary thing is to obtain the necessary licenses for the property obtained. There are licenses and permits that must be verified for residential buildings. This is particularly necessary if the purchase of a property has been done by getting a property loan from the bank.

Fines are applied to apartments that do not have a floor ownership license. Real estate records departments can be checked in order to consider such licenses and check them.

The commercial real estate register can also be organized by recording the name of the owner of the registry, the size of the property clearly, in addition to the location of the property, the type of property, and the status of the shareholders and shares therein. And to record the adjustments made in the land registry to the property in the event of such modifications. In addition to notifying the serial number and date related to the property.

Each municipality that has property records and the department of Real Estate Registries belonging to this property must be checked, in order to be informed of the other additional conditions if available.

السجل العقاري التجاري هو السجل الذي يجب الحصول عليه في حال كان العقار مخصص للفعاليات والأنشطة التجارية. وتشمل العقارات من هذا النوع كل من المكاتب والدكاكين والمستودعات وما شابه ذلك من أنواع المحلات والاماكن التجارية الأخرى. ويمكن أنه قد تم تحويل بعض المساكن بغرض السكن إلى محلات تجارية في ما بعد أيضاً. ومن الضروري جداً بسبب ذلك تدوين الغرض من إستخدام العقار على السجل العقاري العائد الى هذا العقار. ويجب تدوين عبارة سجل تجاري عقاري على العقارات التي تقوم بمزاولة الانشطة التجارية.

وهناك عدة أمور يجب الانتباه إليها أثناء الحصول على السجل العقاري، فمن أهم هذه الامور هو نوع العقار الذي يتم الحصول عليه أو إمتلاكه. حيث أنه يمكن أن يكون عقار قد تم بيعه على سبيل المثال على شكل محل تجاري قد تم تسجيله في دائرة السجلات العقارية تحت بند سجل عقاري تجاري. ويجب في مثل هذه الاحوال القيام بتغيير نوع العقار في السجلات العقارية من أجل تلافي حدوث مشاكل في المستقبل أثناء القيام بدفع الرسوم او الضرائب المتعلقة بهذا العقار. ويمكن القيام بالاجراءات المتعلقة بهذا القبيل عن طريق مراجعة البلدية التي يتبع إليها العقار.

ويجب الإنتباه إلى آمر اخر هام وضروري وهو الحصول على الرخص اللازمة حول العقار الذي يتم الحصول عليه. وهي الرخص والأذونات من قبيل رخصة الإرتفاق الطابقي والملكية الطابقية، ويجب التأكد من وجودها من أجل المباني السكنية. وهذا الامر ضروري بشكل خاص في حال كان قد تم القيام بشراء العقارعن طريق الحصول على قرض عقاري من المصرف.

ويتم تطبيق غرامات مالية على الشقق السكنية التي لا يتم الحصول على رخصة الملكية الطابقية فيها. ويمكن مراجعة دوائر السجلات العقارية من أجل النظر في الرخص من هذا القبيل وتدقيقها.

ويمكن أيضاً تنظيم السجل التجاري العقاري عن طريق تدوين إسم صاحب السجل، وحجم العقار بشكل واضح، بالإضافة إلى موقع تواجد العقار، و نوع العقار، وحال الحصص الموجودة فيه، وأصحاب الأسهم والحصص الموجودة فيه. وتدوين التعديلات التي تم القيام بها في السجل العقاري العائد الى العقار في حال وجود تعديلات من هذا القبيل. بالإضافة الى تدوين الرقم التسلسلي والتاريخ العائدين الى العقار.

ويجب مراجعة كل من البلدية التي تعود سجلات العقار إليها ودائرة السجلات العقارية العائدة إلى هذا العقار وذلك للإطلاع الاطلاع على الشروط الإضافية الاخرى في حال وجودها.

المصدر: جريدة ملييت