Imtilak Properties

Figures released by the Turkish Statistical Institute for July show that foreigners in other Turkish cities have owned 1726 properties. Figures show an increase in this number compared to the same period last year. Experts clarify this high demand for foreigners on the Turkish markets in general and real estate because of the government facilities provided in the recent period.

Based on the results obtained by the Turkish Statistical Institute for the month of July, the city of Istanbul, as always has topped the list of Turkish cities most owned by foreigners. Where the number of properties sold to foreigners in the city of Istanbul reached 528 properties. Istanbul was followed by Antalya, where 386 properties were sold, Trabzon ranked third with 121 properties, followed by Bursa with 102, Ayden ranked fifth with 100, and last but not least Yalova ranked sixth with 80 properties.

Recent figures show that there is a high demand from Arab investors for the Turkish real estate market, and the Arabs topped all the other foreign nationalities. Saudi investors have been in the top spot for a long time. In July, Iraqi investors bought 293 properties in July throughout the country. Saudi investors came second with 248 properties, Kuwait came in third with 142 properties, and Russian Federation Ranked fourth with 118 properties, and finally, England ranked fifth with 76 properties.

Real estate experts attribute the increasing demand for the Turkish properties by foreign nationalities to the package of legal reforms recently undertaken by the Turkish government to facilitate real estate ownership by foreigners in Turkey. Turkey has added many tax facilities to real estate for foreigners in particular. In addition to the advantage of obtaining Turkish citizenship exceptionally for investors in the field of real estate.

امتلاك العقارية
06-09-2017

تشير الأرقام الصادرة من طرف مؤسسة الإحصاءات التركية لشهر تموز بأن الأجانب قد تملكوا في سائر المدن التركية 1726 عقار. وتبين الأرقام بأن هناك زيادة في هذا العدد مقارنة مع نفس الفترة من العام الماضي. ويفسر الخبراء هذا الإقبال الكبير للأجانب على الاسواق التركية عامة والعقارية خاصة بسبب التسهيلات الحكومية المقدمة في الفترة الاخيرة.

ووجد بناءاً على النتائج التي تم الحصول عليها من طرف مؤسسة الإحصاءات التركية لشهر تموز الماضي أن مدينة اسطنبول كما هو الحال دائماً قد تصدرت قائمة المدن التركية الأكثر تملكاً فيها من طرف الأجانب. حيث وصل عدد العقارات المباعة للأجانب في مدينة اسطنبول إلى 528 عقار. وتلت اسطنبول بعد ذلك مدينة أنطاليا التي تم فيها بيع 386 عقار، وجاءت طرابزون في المرتبة الثالثة بواقع 121 عقار، وتلتها مدينة بورصا في المرتبة الرابعة بواقع 102 عقار، وجاءت منطقة أيدن في المرتبة الخامسة بواقع 100 عقار، وأخيراً وليس آخراً احتلت مدينة يالوفا المرتبة السادسة بواقع 80 عقار.

وتبين الأرقام الصادرة مؤخراً أن هناك إقبال كبير من طرف المستثمرين العرب على السوق العقارية التركية، وقد تصدر العرب كافة الجنسيات الاجنبية الأخرى. وكان المستثمرون السعوديون في المرتبة الأولى منذ فترة طويلة من الزمن. إلى أن الصدارة في شهر تموز أصبحت هذه المرة من نصيب المستثمرين العراقيين، حيث اشترى المستثمرون العراقيون 293 عقار في شهر تموز في سائر أنحاء تركيا، وجاء المستثمرون السعوديون في المرتبة الثانية بواقع 248 عقار، وجاءت الكويت في المرتبة الثالثة بواقع 142 عقار، وروسيا الإتحادية في المرتبة الرابعة بواقع 118 عقار، وأخيراً إنكلترا في المرتبة الخامسة بواقع 76 عقار.

ويعزو الخبراء العقاريون الإقبال المتزايد من قبل المواطنين الأجانب على العقارات التركية إلى حزمة الإصلاحات القانونية التي قامت بها الحكومة التركية مؤخراً من أجل تسهيل التملك العقاري من طرف الأجانب في تركيا. حيث قامت تركيا بإضافة العديد من التسهيلات الضريبية على العقارات من أجل الأجانب بشكل خاص. بالإضافة إلى ميزة الحصول على الجنسية التركية بشكل استثنائي للمستثمرين في المجال العقاري.