Imtilak Properties

The real estate sector is one of the most vital sectors in Turkey in terms of bringing profit to the investor in a very short time and almost assuredly, as the country is witnessing great demand both locally and internationally. The figures for the first half of this year show that more than 6, 000 records have been registered throughout the country.

Therefore, procedures that are related to the transfer of ownership and property bookings developed during the transfer of ownership of real estate are very important and have been difficult to investors in most cases because of the routine procedures faced by the investor in the real estate registry (Tabo).

The Turkish government has made many facilities in this context in order to facilitate the procedures related to the procedures of the transfer of property. The real estate registry departments witnessed many updates, from the implementation of the single window to the possibility of using the website of the state to access the property records In a timely and reliable manner and to ensure that the information contained in the records is in electronic form through this site.

The last of these facilities was carried out by the State through the General Directorate of Real Estate Registries through a pilot agreement of its kind between the Turkish Ziraat Bank of the State and the General Directorate of Real Estate Records about the property and registering belonging to the real estate records through all branches belonging to this bank.

In this context, the General Directorate of Real Estate Registries has prepared a fully integrated automated website that can be accessed by specialists in the Directorate General of Real Estate Registries and by branches of the Turkish Ziraat Bank. In the past, the transfer procedures were initiated at the General Directorate of Real Estate Records. The payment is made at the bank and returning to the General Directorate of Real Estate Records in order to establish the real estate registering.

This has led to the prolongation of the procedures for the transfer of ownership of the land registry and takes a long time. Currently, through this agreement, it is possible to transfer the information related to the transfer procedures in the ownership by branches of Ziraat bank directly to the website that returns to the General Directorate of Real Estate Records. It is expected that the state will carry out many other procedures that will transfer all transactions related to transfers of property to digital circles and agreements with several banks in the country in this context.

امتلاك العقارية
14-09-2017

يعتبر القطاع العقاري واحداً من أكثر القطاعات الحيوية في تركيا من ناحية جلب الربح للمستثمر فيها خلال وقت قصير للغاية وبشكل شبه مضمون، لما ما تشهده الدولة من إقبال كبير سواءً على الصعيد المحلّي أو الدولي. حيث تبين الأرقام العائدة إلى النصف الاول من هذا العام فقط أنه قد تم تنظيم أكثر من 6 مئة ألف قيد سجل عقاري في سائر انحاء البلاد.

لذلك تعتبر الإجراءات المتعلقة حول تحويل الملكية والحجوزات العقارية التي يتم وضعها أثناء تحويل ملكية العقارات أمراً هاماً للغاية وكان يشكل صعوبة للمستثمرين في معظم الأحيان بسبب الإجراءات الروتينية التي يواجهها المستثمر في دوائر السجلات العقارية (الطابو).

قامت لذلك الحكومة التركية بإجراء العديد من التسهيلات في هذا السياق من أجل التمكين من تسهيل الإجراءات المتعلقة حول إجراءات نقل الملكية، حيث شهدت دوائر السجل العقاري العديد من التحديثات بدءاً من تطبيق النافذة  الواحدة وصولا إلى إمكانية استخدام موقع الدولة الالكتروني من أجل الوصول إلى معلومات سجلات العقارات بشكل سريع وموثوق والتأكد من صحة المعلومات الموجودة في القيود بشكل الكتروني عن طريق هذا الموقع.

كان آخر هذه التسهيلات التي تم القيام بها من طرف الدولة عن طريق المديرية العامة للسجلات العقارية وذلك عن طريق إجراء إتفاقية رائدة من نوعها بين كل من مصرف الزراعة التركي التابع للدولة و المديرية العامة للسجلات العقارية، حيث بات بهذا الشكل من الممكن القيام باجراءات وضع الحجوزات العقارية على الملكية والحجوزات العائدة إلى السجلات العقارية عن طريق كافة الفروع العائدة لهذا المصرف.

وقد قامت المديرية العامة للسجلات العقارية في هذا السياق بتحضير موقع إلكتروني مدمج يعمل بشكل آلي يمكن الولوج إليه من طرف المختصين في المديرية العامة للسجلات العقارية ومن طرف فروع مصرف الزراعة التركي. وكان يتم في الماضي القيام ببدء إجراءات التحويل في المديرية العامة للسجلات العقارية ويتم القيام بالدفع في المصرف والعودة الى المديرية العامة للسجلات العقارية من أجل تأسيس الحجز العقاري.

وكان هذا الأمر سبباً في إطالة الإجراءات العائدة إلى تحويلات ملكية السجل العقاري ويستغرق وقتاً طويلاً من الزمن. بينما بات في الوقت الراهن عن طريق هذه الاتفاقية التمكن من نقل المعلومات العائدة إلى إجراءات التحويل في الملكية من طرف فروع مصرف الزراعة بشكل مباشر إلى الموقع الالكتروني العائد إلى المديرية العامة للسجلات العقارية. ومن المتوقع ان تقوم الدولة بالعديد من الإجراءات الأخرى التي تنقل كافة العمليات المتعلقة في تحويلات الملكية إلى الاوساط الرقمية وعقد اتفاقيات مع العديد من المصارف الموجودة في البلاد ضمن هذا السياق.

المصدر: املاك نيوز ومصادر اخرى