Imtilak Properties

Turkish Minister of Foreign Affairs Mevlüt Çavuşoğlu said in his personal account on the social networking site Twitter that many high-speed rail lines will be constructed, in addition to the two very fast trains located in the axis between Konya and Ankara, and between Ankara and Istanbul.

According to the minister, new lines will be established between the cities of Antalya and Bordor-Isparta, adding that the new trains will be one of the most modern trains in the category of "very fast" and said that "applied projects" have started in this context.

The issue of high-speed trains had been on the agenda of the city of Antalya for a long time, and the Minister said that the actual steps had begun in this context.

This was initiated by the Directorate General of Railways of the Republic of Turkey for the Operational projects required for the very fast rail connections between the cities of Antalya - Bordor - Esparta, as well as the cities of Eskishahir - Kutahia - Afyon Kara Hisar, which is currently operating efficiently. The identification of the necessary tracks for these modern lines has been completed.

Turkey's Foreign Minister, Mevlüt Çavuşoğlu, has announced on his personal account on social networking site Twitter as one of the most important projects in Turkey, which is part of the new vision of the government in the context of extending railway lines to all Turkish states.

The Turkish government is currently trying to work on modern infrastructure to deliver trains to all areas of Turkey, as in many developed countries that transport between cities through high-speed trains.

The necessary studies have been completed for the new train line between the cities of Antalya - Bordor - Isparta by the General Directorate of Railways in the Republic of Turkey. The necessary technical mapping has been completed for this purpose by the relevant experts.

امتلاك العقارية
05-08-2017

صرح وزير الخارجية التركي السيد مولود جاووش أوغلو في حسابه الشخصي على موقع التواصل الإجتماعي التويتر أنه سوف يتم القيام بإنشاء العديد من خطوط القطارات السريعة جداً بالإضافة إلى خطي القطارات السريعة جداً الموجودة في كل من المحور الواصل بين مدينتي قونيا وأنقرة، والواصل بين أنقرة وإسطنبول.

وقال الوزير جاوش أوغلو أنه سيتم إنشاء خطوط جديدة بين كل من المدن إنطاليا – بوردور – اسبارطة، واضاف بأن القطارات الجديدة سوف تكون من أحدث القطارات الموجودة على الصعيد العالمي من فئة "السريعة جدا" وقال أن "المشاريع التطبيقية" قد بدأت  في هذا السياق.

وكان موضوع القطارات السريعة جداً كان يشغل جدول أعمال مدينة أنطاليا منذ فترة طويلة من الزمن، وقال السيد الوزير أن الخطوات الفعلية قد بدأت في هذا السياق.

وتم البدء في هذا السياق من طرف المديرية العامة للسكك الحديدية في الجمهورية التركية من أجل المشاريع التطبيقية اللازمة لسكك القطارات السريعة جداً بين كل من مدن أنطاليا – بوردور – إسبارطة بالإضافة إلى كل من مدن إسكي شهير – كوتاهيا – أفيون قارا حيصار التي تعمل بكفاءة عالية حالياً. وتم الإنتهاء من تحديد المسارات اللازمة من أجل هذه الخطوط الحديثة.

وتعتبر هذه البشرى السارة التي قام وزير الخارجية التركي السيد مولود جاووش أوغلو بالإعلان عنها عن طريق حسابه الشخصي على موقع التواصل الاجتماعي التويتر من أهم المشاريع في تركيا والتي تأتي ضمن الرؤية الجديدة للحكومة في سياق تمديد خطوط السكك الحديدية الى كافة الولايات التركية.

هذا وتحاول الحكومة التركية في الوقت الراهن العمل على إيصال البنى التحتية الحديثة من أجل إيصال القطارات الى كافة مناطق تركيا كما هو الحال في العديد من الدول المتقدمة التي تقوم بالنقل بين المدن عن طريق القطارات السريعة جداً.

هذا وقد تم الانتهاء من الدراسات اللازمة من أجل خط القطار الجديد بين مدن أنطاليا – بوردور – اسبارطة من طرف المديرية العامة للسكك الحديدية في الجمهورية التركية. وتم الانتهاء من رسم الخرائط التقنية اللازمة من أجل ذلك من طرف الخبراء المختصين.

المصدر: خبر 7