Imtilak Properties

The recent period has been mad about the virtual currency called Bitcoin, which has occupied many people's minds and led to a confusion in the markets, as this alleged currency has seen an unprecedented turnout and a high increase in value, which has been used in buying and selling deals by some parties.

Many real estate developers are currently working to let the Bitcoin be part of the real estate buying and selling deals, especially after the significant increase in its value, where 5.60 Bitcoin reached 360,000 Turkish lira, which is equivalent to the price of an apartment type 2+1.

The number of Turkish trading companies using this currency has increased in the commercial transactions they are making, and most of these companies are those who sell online.

Recently, a residential apartment in Turkey has been sold by a company to a person from Australia, as the idea of using the Bitcoin arose because of the buyer’s failure to transfer money to Turkey, and thus, the buyer transferred money in the form of Bitcoin.

On the other hand, it is not possible to predict what will happen in the future of this virtual currency or other virtual currencies, and whether the demand will continue or not, especially it is not tangible "recognized", which makes unknown, there is no officer for its price.

Source: Projeda

امتلاك العقارية
22-12-2017

تشهد الفترة الحالية جنوناً حول العملة الافتراضية المسماة باسم بيتكوين، والتي شغلت العديد من الناس وأدت إلى حدوث حالة من الارتباك في الأسواق، حيث شهدت هذه العملة المزعومة إقبالاً غير مسبوق وزيادة فاحشة في قيمتها، وهو الأمر الذي رح استخدامها في البيع والشراء من قبل بعض الأطراف في بعض الصفقات.

ويعمل بعض المطورين العقاريين في الوقت الراهن على إدخال البيتكوين في مجال العقارات أيضاً، وذلك في عمليات بيع وشراء العقارات، وخاصة بعد زيادة قيمة هذه العملة بشكل كبير حيث وصلت قيمة 5.60 من البيكوين إلى 360 ألف ليرة تركية وهو الرقم الذي يعادل سعر شقة من الطراز 2+1.

وزاد عدد الشركات التجارية التركية التي تقوم باستخدام هذه العملة في التداولات التجارية التي تقوم بها، وأكثر هذه الشركات التي تستخدم البيتكوين هي تلك التي تقوم بالبيع الإلكتروني.

وتم بيع شقة سكنية مؤخراً في تركيا من قبل إحدى الشركات لشخص من أستراليا باستخدام هذه العملة، و قد ظهرت فكرة استخدام البيتكوين بسبب تعثر تحويل النقود من قبل المشتري إلى تركيا، لذلك قام المشتري بتحويل النقود على شكل بيتكوين، وتمت العملية التجارية بين البائع والمشتري بهذا الشكل.

هذا ولا يمكن التنبؤ بما ستؤول إليه الأمور فيما يتعلق بهذه العملة الافتراضية أو غيرها من العملات الافتراضية الأخرى، وفيما إذا كان الإقبال عليها سوف يستمر أم لا، لا سيما أنه ليس لها مستنداً "ملموساً" معترفاً به، وهذا ما يجعلها مجهولة المصير ومجهولة المصدر، ولا يوجد ضابط لسعرها.

المصدر: بروجيدا فرصة "بتصرف"