Imtilak Properties

Foreign demand for Turkey's real estate sector continues to rise in 2018, as was the case in 2017. Turkey's real estate sector is a convenient place for investors to invest in a stable, secure and profitable environment. Experts expect foreign investment to reach $ 5 billion in 2018, this figure could be more, especially after the volume of investments in 2017 reached 4.2 billion dollars.

According to figures released by the Turkish Statistical Institute, 16 thousand apartments were sold for foreigners in 2016, and this number exceeded 20 thousand apartments in 2017, thus, this number is expected to increase significantly in 2018 after the facilities provided by the Turkish government On the one hand, and real estate offers by real estate companies on the other, which has already started now, where the investment is expected to reach $ 5 billion in 2018.  

The sales volume chart for foreigners shows that the jump started in 2013 and continues so far, with 12,000 apartments sold to foreigners and 20,000 apartments in 2017, moreover, experts expect Arab investors to hold the largest share of the Turkish real estate sector among other foreign investors in 2018 as well.

Source: Emlak Habar TV

امتلاك العقارية
20-01-2018

يستمر الإقبال الأجنبي على القطاع العقاري التركي في عام 2018 كما كان الحال في عام 2017، حيث يشكل القطاع العقاري في تركيا ملاذاً مناسباً للراغبين بالاستثمار في جو مستقر وآمن ومربح في الوقت ذاته؛ ويتوقع خبراء وصول حجم الاستثمارات الأجنبية في عام 2018 إلى 5 مليارات دولار، ومن الممكن أن يتجاوز هذا الرقم، لاسيما بعد وصول حجم الاستثمارات في 2017 إلى 4.2 مليار دولار.

وتشير الأرقام الصادرة من قبل مؤسسة الإحصاء التركية بأنه قد تم بيع 16 ألف شقة سكنية للأجانب في عام 2016، وأن هذا العدد تجاوز 20 ألف شقة سكنية في 2017، ومن المتوقع أن يزيد هذا العدد بشكل كبير في عام 2018 بعد التسهيلات المقدمة من قبل الحكومة التركية من جهة، والعروض العقارية المقدمة من قبل الشركات العقارية من جهة أخرى، والتي بدأت بوادرها بالظهور حالياً، حيث يُتوقع أن يصل حجم الاستثمارات إلى 5 مليارات دولار خلال عام 2018.

ويشير الخط البياني لحجم المبيعات للأجانب، بأن القفزة التي بدأت  في عام 2013 مستمرة حتى الآن، حيث شهد ذلك العام بيع 12 ألف شقة سكنية للأجانب، بينما تم الوصول إلى مستوى تجاوز العشرين ألف شقة سكنية في 2017. ويتوقع الخبراء أن يحافظ المستثمرون العرب على الحصة الأكبر من القطاع العقاري التركي بين سائر المستثمرين الأجانب في عام 2018 أيضا.

المصدر: أملاك خبر تي في