Imtilak Properties

Minister of Transport, Communications and Maritime Affairs of the Republic of Turkey, Mr. Ahmed Arslan said in a statement that 2018 will be the year of projects with excellence, and this year will see the implementation of 126 projects worth 15 billion and 900 million Turkish liras.

The minister said that Turkey has witnessed the last 15 years mega projects amounted to 380 billion and 20 million Turkish lirasand that the government plans to allocate 28 billion and 800 million Turkish liras in 2019 next.

The minister added that the government is moving ahead with infrastructure projects that will increase the strength of the road, rail and, many other vital projects. The percentage of roads divided by 38.5 percent of the total roads in Turkey.

The minister pointed out that modern roads are an indicator of civilized development in the developed countries. Turkey, therefore, intends to proceed with the development and construction of modern roads, which will extend to all Turkish cities.

The Istanbul Canal project, which will start in 2018, is one of Turkey's largest projects in the modern era. A new strait like the Bosphorus that passes from Istanbul will be established, but the canal will be fully controlled by the Turkish state, unlike the Bosphorus Strait, which cannot be controlled due to international constraints.

The annual plan approved by the Turkish government indicates that a package of mega projects will be announced in the coming days of this year by various ministries.

Source: Anadolu Agancy

امتلاك العقارية
12-01-2018

قال وزير المواصلات والاتصالات والشؤون البحرية في الجمهورية التركية السيد أحمد أرسلان في تصريح له بأن عام 2018 سيكون عام المشاريع بامتياز، وأن هذا العام سيشهد تنفيذ 126 مشروعاً بقيمة 15 مليار و900 مليون ليرة تركية.

وقال الوزير بأن تركيا شهدت آخر 15 عاماً مشاريع ضخمة وصلت قيمتها إلى 380 ملياراً و20 مليون ليرة تركية، وأن الحكومة تعتزم تخصيص 28 ملياراً و800 مليون ليرة تركية في عام 2019 القادم.

وأضاف الوزير بأن الحكومة ماضية قدماً في مشاريع البنى التحتية التي ستزيد من قوة شبكات الطرق البرية والسكك الحديدية والعديد من المشاريع الحيوية الأخرى، حيث وصلت نسبة الطرق المقسمة (ذهاب وإياب) إلى نسبة 38.5 بالمئة من مجموع الطرق الموجودة في تركيا.

وأشار الوزير بأن الطرق البرية الحديثة تعتبر مؤشراً للتطور الحضاري في الدول المتقدمة، ولذلك تعتزم تركيا المضي في مجال تطوير وإنشاء الطرق الحديثة التي ستصل كافة المدن التركية مع بعضها البعض.

ويعد مشروع قناة إسطنبول الذي سيبدأ العمل فيه خلال عام 2018 من أضخم المشاريع التي ستنفذها تركيا في العصر الحديث، حيث سينشأ مضيق جديد شبيه بمضيق البوسفور يمر من إسطنبول الأوربية، ولكن سوف تكون القناة ضمن التحكم الكامل للدولة التركية على عكس مضيق البوسفور الذي لا يمكن التحكم به بسبب القيود الدولية.

وتشير الخطة السنوية التي تم إقرارها من قبل الحكومة التركية أنه سوف يتم التصريح عن حزمة من المشاريع الضخمة في الأيام المقبلة من العام الحالي من قبل مختلف الوزارات.

المصدر وكالة الأناضول