Imtilak Properties

The turnout in the real estate sector in Turkey continues to increase, with September and October seeing a significant leap in the number of apartments sold throughout Turkey. Approximately, 122,882 apartments were sold in Turkey during October.

As usual, Istanbul topped the scene with sales of 20,906 apartments sold in one month only followed by Ankara, which sold 12,130 apartments and Izmir, which sold 7,258 apartments.

Istanbul has been on the throne of the real estate scene because of the high demand by both local and foreign investors. The city's 39 districts have seen large sales. Moreover, the municipality of esenyurt topped the list by selling only 3,048 apartments.

The Sarayar district has also entered the real estate scene largely. It witnessed a very high turnout in October, as the number of apartments sold increased to 1768 apartments in this district.

Turkey, in general, and Istanbul, in particular, are also attracting foreign interests. Istanbul's iconic projects have received a strong demand from foreign investors, and real estate is expected to continue in the coming months as well.

امتلاك العقارية
29-11-2017

يستمر الإقبال على القطاع العقاري في تركيا بشكل متزايد من شهر أيلول الماضي، حيث شهد كل من شهري أيلول وتشرين الأول قفزة نوعية من حيث عدد الشقق المباعة في سائر أنحاء تركيا، وتم بيع 122 ألفاً و882 شقة سكنية في تركيا خلال شهر تشرين الأول.

وتصدرت إسطنبول كالعادة المشهد في مجال المبيعات حيث تم بيع 20.906 شقة سكنية فيها خلال شهر واحد وفقط، وتلتها أنقرة التي تم بيع 12130 شقة سكنية فيها، وإزمير التي شهدت بيع 7258 شقة سكنية.

وتربعت إسطنبول على عرش المشهد العقاري بسبب الإقبال الكبير التي تشهده المدينة من قبل كل من المستثمرين المحليين والأجانب، وشهدت العديد من مناطق المدينة التي يبغ عددها 39 منطقة بلدية مبيعات كبيرة، وتصدرت منطقة بلدية أسنيورت في هذا السياق المرتبة الأولى عن طريق بيع 3048 شقة سكنية في هذه المنطقة فقط.

كما ودخلت منطقة صاريير المشهد العقاري بشكل كبير للغاية، حيث شهدت المنطقة بدورها إقبالاً كبيراً للغاية في شهر تشرين الأول، فقد زاد عدد الشقق المباعة إلى 1768 شقة سكنية في المنطقة.

وتشهد تركيا بشكل عام وإسطنبول بشكل خاص إقبالاً أجنبيا أيضا في هذه الفترة، حيث تلقى المشاريع ذات الماركات الشهيرة في مدينة إسطنبول إقبالا ملحوظاً من قبل المستثمرين الأجانب، ومن المتوقع أن يتم الاستمرار في الإقبال على القطاع العقاري في الشهور المقبلة أيضاً.